English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by focus.2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Ottimo prodotto a buon prezzo , spedizione nella media

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brogib
  • Nov 08, 2014

veramente utile per recuperare le vecchie periferiche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sas1322
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

всё работает прошло быстро, спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by almadelvento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

perfetto, funzionante, robusto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arnaud.bezzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

produit identique a la commande , la qualite est au rendez vous , suis satisfait du produit et des delais tres courts ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jouyjulien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

as conseiller pour adapter des ancien modele de disque dur
selue soucis bien regarder les frais de douanes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jclaesson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Fick det jag skulle, men den verkar inte fungera eller så har något annat blivit fel. Sorry för lite luddig beskrivning..

Uppdatering. Funkade utmärkt! Det var fel på min enhet som jag försökte installera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpgg54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

j'ai bien reçu mon colis en parfaite état ,je conseille se site pour son sérieux et en plus avec beaucoup de chose à découvrir à tout les prix pour se faire plaisir et offrir.

Félicitations à toutes le personnel pour sont professionnalisme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerardo.casarella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

Questo adattatore ide/sata e' arrivato con molto ritardo assieme ad un altro prodotto da me ordinato. mi permette di riutilizzare un vecchio hard disk di cui non volevo disfarmi col nuovo pc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zumbi12doze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Funcionou perfeitamente, lê rapidinho os dados!! Demorou 1 mês pra chegar, mas depois que chegou ao Brasil veio rapidinho, tudo com rastreamento pelos correios.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest