English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Acabou de chegar, foram 32 dias. Ótimo produto, recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Solid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Out of the box this case has roughly polished edges, precisely under the home button and around the headphone jack and sleep/power button, also a clear dent on the right side just above the screen. I'm not sure will I use this case or not, because it doesn't match with the thickness of the iphone, leaving the screen vulnerable to fall damage.

Overall the build quality is firm, comfortable in the hand and the function buttons are easy to access.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whatsup997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

:) Exactly what I wanted ! Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

It is really a nice experience to order from lightinthebox, and i like it so much.
I have placed a lot orders until now.
Thank you lightinthebox and miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ¡Sí!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Great product and the price is the best

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

This phone case is really nice! It works well! I have dropped my phone a few times since I have had the case on it and it protected it great! Would totally recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary Smaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

I ordered several iphone 4s items and was completely thrilled with all of them, as was my 2 daughters. I would truely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuelalves96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Estou apaixonadaaaaaa! Muito bem acabada, vale super a pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by higor_riccio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Gostei muito, porém demorou mais do que o esperado para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lusantana63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Muito bom o produto. Super indico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest