English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by samondeneck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

my daughter loves it, GREAT GIFT FOR HER

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lola.maya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Perfect, but you will have to change the liquid inside. It doesn't smell anything !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bdaronco825
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

Can't smell anything. product evaporates very quickly. I will add my own essence
oil myself. The bottle is cute.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niemannrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

product is as described, I would purchase this product again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by parossi689
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

odeur diffuse partout, et dure tres longtemps. Excellent produit efficace j'ai testé dans ma voiture, nikel. Bon produit. Recommande. les odeurs ne varient pas vraiment en fonction de la coleur mais elle tien bien dans la voiture notamment et tres longtemps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Precioso ambientador para coche.El olor un poco suave...quizás demasiado para mi gusto.Lastima que no se pueda elegir el modelo aunque el que me ha llegado es muy bonito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.petrov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

I got everything as ordered. Freshener I liked. Thank you! Получил всё как заказывал. Освежитель мне понравился. Спасибо!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whbi.hisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Yes the OK thank you Yes the OK thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlekka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Ότι ακριβώς παρήγγειλα
Σας ευχαριστώ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grimlino154
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

bon petit produit.
bonne qualité.
correspond à la photo.
délai rapide.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 In-car Product In-car Essential Oil
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.19
 Tianxuan Chamomile Essential Oil Soap Moisturizing Anti-Acne 100g
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Weizi Handmade Lavender Milk Essential Oil Soap Whitening Anti-Acne 100g
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Handmade Natural Soap Bar - (Sweet Orange Scent)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tianxuan Handmade Deap Sea Frog Essential Oil Soap Whitening Anti-Acne 100g
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 120ml Essential Oil Diffuser Mini LED Electric Aromatherapy Diffusers Ultrasonic Humidifier Machine
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 USB Colorful LED Light Electric Aromatherapy Diffusers Aroma Humidifier With 130ml Capacity
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Essential Oil Soap Basis Soaps Normal Balance Oil Secretion Whitening Moisturizing Anti-Acne Skin Relaxer Improving Sleep Relieves Anxiety
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tianxuan Tea Flower Essential Oil Soap Moisturizing Anti-Acne 100g
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 51 Rose Heart Shaped Essential Oil Rose Soap Flower with Letters and Bear
10% buyUSD $ 33.99
 1Pcs Bamboo Charcoal Essential Oil Handmade Soap 100G Acne Whitening Soap Deep Cleansing Oil-Control Face Wash Hair Care Bath
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 80ml Blossom Rose Home Essential Oil Set
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 30ml Ocean Breeze Home Essential Oil Set
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest