English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1081 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beendark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Arrivato proprio oggi in circa 20 giorni, qualità buona e si sente molto meglio rispetto a quello che mi sarai aspettato.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Рустам
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Классные наушники ,оправдывают свою цену. Рад что заказал их. Пришли за 3035 дней.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adalberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

Simplesmente perfeito!!!! A qualidade do fone é excelente, podem comprar sem medo

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Antônio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Muito bom o produto, recomendo.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

O produto chegou para mim hoje, parece ser de boa qualidade... Já esperava que demorasse bastante, mas o frete é grátis, então nem vou reclamar... Só não dou 5 estrelas por que ultrapassou o tempo que foi estipulado. Fora isso tudo okay, virei cliente de site, e vou comprar mais vezes. Meu pai achou não iam me entregar o produto, por causa do preço baixo, e do frete ser grátis, parecia um sonho mesmo.. heheh. Que bom que ainda temos sites honestos e com preços que são realmente em conta. Curti demais!!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaman_chem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

The cable wired has rubberise feel. Sound quality is good. The overall quality is not bad for $2.99 earphone.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

Very clear.Look cute.Came with extra ear buds.
Best match for my I pod shuffle.

Thanx.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Great product great service on time shipping

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2011

Good soundgood purchase.Buona risposta.Valido acquisto.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

These earphones have very good sound, and they are so comfortable. I hope they last a long time. My son loves using them to listen to music on his phone and the laptop.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest