English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1072 reviews)
Write a review
  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

These earphones have very good sound, and they are so comfortable. I hope they last a long time. My son loves using them to listen to music on his phone and the laptop.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Humberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Comprei e funciona. Considerando o preço é muito bom mesmo

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaman_chem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

The cable wired has rubberise feel. Sound quality is good. The overall quality is not bad for $2.99 earphone.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beendark
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Arrivato proprio oggi in circa 20 giorni, qualità buona e si sente molto meglio rispetto a quello che mi sarai aspettato.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexrochatsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Dá para o gasto, ainda mais pelo preço pago.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ap49506
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Ho provato tante cuffie fin ora e queste sono al pari di quelle originali samsung del mio note 2, unica cosa il sembra fragile il cavo soprattutto in corrispondenza dello snodo delle 2 cuffie, spero non si rompa presto, ma per il prezzo che hanno sono consigliatissime, penso che siano quelle con miglior rapporto qualità/prezzo su miniinthebox

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor Ibraim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Chegou em 56 dias e tudo certinho! Recomendo com certeza!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.coeur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Отличного качества наушники,вполне доволен! У нас такие в три раза,а того и больше,дороже и хуже качеством. Спасибо и респект lightinthebox.com

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

These earphones have very good sound, and they are so comfortable. I hope they last a long time. My son loves using them to listen to music on his phone and the laptop.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucas Araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Bom fone, bem potente. Se colocar no volume máximo ele distorce um pouco, mas no volume máximo fica muito alto então da pra ouvir tranquilo um pouco mais baixo.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest