English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1081 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beendark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Arrivato proprio oggi in circa 20 giorni, qualità buona e si sente molto meglio rispetto a quello che mi sarai aspettato.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Рустам
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Классные наушники ,оправдывают свою цену. Рад что заказал их. Пришли за 3035 дней.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adalberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

Simplesmente perfeito!!!! A qualidade do fone é excelente, podem comprar sem medo

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Antônio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Muito bom o produto, recomendo.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

O produto chegou para mim hoje, parece ser de boa qualidade... Já esperava que demorasse bastante, mas o frete é grátis, então nem vou reclamar... Só não dou 5 estrelas por que ultrapassou o tempo que foi estipulado. Fora isso tudo okay, virei cliente de site, e vou comprar mais vezes. Meu pai achou não iam me entregar o produto, por causa do preço baixo, e do frete ser grátis, parecia um sonho mesmo.. heheh. Que bom que ainda temos sites honestos e com preços que são realmente em conta. Curti demais!!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaman_chem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

The cable wired has rubberise feel. Sound quality is good. The overall quality is not bad for $2.99 earphone.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

Very clear.Look cute.Came with extra ear buds.
Best match for my I pod shuffle.

Thanx.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Great product great service on time shipping

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2011

Good soundgood purchase.Buona risposta.Valido acquisto.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

These earphones have very good sound, and they are so comfortable. I hope they last a long time. My son loves using them to listen to music on his phone and the laptop.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung PC CellPhone
100% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest