English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (971 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yumaaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Классные наушники ,оправдывают свою цену. Рад что заказал их. Пришли за 3035 дней.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adalbertogabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

Simplesmente perfeito!!!! A qualidade do fone é excelente, podem comprar sem medo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcoantoniosaldanhaleal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Muito bom o produto, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariana_marquesini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

O produto chegou para mim hoje, parece ser de boa qualidade... Já esperava que demorasse bastante, mas o frete é grátis, então nem vou reclamar... Só não dou 5 estrelas por que ultrapassou o tempo que foi estipulado. Fora isso tudo okay, virei cliente de site, e vou comprar mais vezes. Meu pai achou não iam me entregar o produto, por causa do preço baixo, e do frete ser grátis, parecia um sonho mesmo.. heheh. Que bom que ainda temos sites honestos e com preços que são realmente em conta. Curti demais!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaman_chem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

The cable wired has rubberise feel. Sound quality is good. The overall quality is not bad for $2.99 earphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chamallh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

Very clear.Look cute.Came with extra ear buds.
Best match for my I pod shuffle.

Thanx.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zervin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Great product great service on time shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jucko666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2011

Simply spectacular, seldom have I purchased a product as good for a price so low. These headphones have nothing to envy of other brands such as Sony or Sennheiser. TOTALLY RECOMMENDED

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

These earphones have very good sound, and they are so comfortable. I hope they last a long time. My son loves using them to listen to music on his phone and the laptop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ikaru76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Excellent product. Very comfy and solid. The sound quality is not so remarkable but it is ok, for that price is good enough.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest