English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (968 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nicole Weikle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

I am so excited to receive my purchase. I am just waiting for it to come in the mail.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ap49506
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Ho provato tante cuffie fin ora e queste sono al pari di quelle originali samsung del mio note 2, unica cosa il sembra fragile il cavo soprattutto in corrispondenza dello snodo delle 2 cuffie, spero non si rompa presto, ma per il prezzo che hanno sono consigliatissime, penso che siano quelle con miglior rapporto qualità/prezzo su miniinthebox

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Willian Terres
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Otimo Produto, Realmente qualidade acima do que existe no mercado brasileiro...
e chegou com 40 dias, Recomendo...

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Отличный звук качественное исполнение

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elizeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade, como eu esperava.
Chegou no prazo e muito bem embalado.
Já é minha segunda compra. Recomendo a todos.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roberto silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

este produto e bom pois e eficiente e não e muito chativo nem brega gostei da qualidade do som.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrigu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Prodotto ottimo ad un prezzo eccezionale. Consigliato.Venditore serio e preciso. Bisogna saper attendere ma la consegna è sicura.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Хотелось проверить,что могут наушники за такую низкую цену...и о чудо!Очень бодрые и хорошие!Такие будут стоить в районе 500 рублей.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Ces écouteurs intraauriculaires sont parfaitement adaptés aux oreilles délicates ; ils ne nécessitent pas d'utiliser un volume trop élevé car ils coupent parfaitement du bruit ambiant. Leur look sympa s'adresse aussi bien à un public jeune qu'a toute personne qui en a assez des casques trop classiques, trop souvent blancs ou noirs.
Bref, que du bonheur !

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victor Bezerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

O produto demorou cerca de 40 dias para chegar. Veio em uma embalagem com bolhas, bem seguro. Pedi dois relógios e um fone de ouvido. Chegaram em perfeito estado. Satisfeitíssimo. Virei fã do site. O Fone de ouvido é de excelente qualidade, ele abafa bem o som externo pois a borrachinha do fone encaixa no ouvido, não fica saindo como os outros fones intra.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest