English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1081 reviews)
Write a review
  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

These earphones have very good sound, and they are so comfortable. I hope they last a long time. My son loves using them to listen to music on his phone and the laptop.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Excellent product. Very comfy and solid. The sound quality is not so remarkable but it is ok, for that price is good enough.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole Weikle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

I am so excited to receive my purchase. I am just waiting for it to come in the mail.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ap49506
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Ho provato tante cuffie fin ora e queste sono al pari di quelle originali samsung del mio note 2, unica cosa il sembra fragile il cavo soprattutto in corrispondenza dello snodo delle 2 cuffie, spero non si rompa presto, ma per il prezzo che hanno sono consigliatissime, penso che siano quelle con miglior rapporto qualità/prezzo su miniinthebox

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor Ibraim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Chegou em 56 dias e tudo certinho! Recomendo com certeza!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.coeur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Отличного качества наушники,вполне доволен! У нас такие в три раза,а того и больше,дороже и хуже качеством. Спасибо и респект lightinthebox.com

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Хорошие наушники , звук нормальный ... Никаких явных изъянов не обнаружено.
Недостатки лишь в доставки, уж очень большой промежуток времени. Заказ отправлен 3 сентября, получен 27 ноября (Молдова).

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Хорошие наушники, наверное лучшие для такой цены.
Хороший теплообмен наушников и ушей, боюсь как бы это не аукнулось мне зимой :)
Ну и крепления не выглядят особо надёжными.
Качество музыки хорошее, высокая громкость, не шипит и не хрипит на басах.
В Москву заказ шёл порядка 20 дней, причём не бесплатной доставкой, ожидал, что это займет немного меньше времени,но в целом доволен. :)

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vinícius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

O Produto é de excelente qualidade, tem otima qualidade de som e parece ser bem resistente, demorou um pouco para chegar mais valeu a pena, a loja esta de parabens, voltarem em breve para novas compras. Obrigado!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

a minha 2 compra nesse site demora muito mas chega eu comprei 17 de setembro e chegou hoje dia 13 de novembro chegou tudo certo
recomendo o site mas se tem previso o pedido demora de 2 a 3 meses pra chegar

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest