English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1068 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ste oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

ja comprei varias vezes e com certeza continuarei.
chegou bem rapido, menos de 1 mes.
o produto eh muito bonito

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мурад
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

отличный звук........................................

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jocelino Vieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

Produto muito bom, porém um pouco abafado, mas pelo preço está bom!

Produto enviado em: 20 dias úteis.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sokoll_29@mail.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

За такую цену качество звука сойдет, тем более если вы не очень к этому прихотливы. Работают оба наушника. Железный штейкер, что порадовало.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Ótimo produto, comprei sem rastreamento e mesmo assim chegou.
Todos produtos que compro, chegam!
Recomendo!!! Podem confiar!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Se oyen bien, comparandolos con otros auriculares puedo decir que en cuanto a la calidad de su sonido es calidad media, por ponerle un parametro, pero estoy contento con ellos

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fones de ouvido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Meu fone veio com defeito !!!
não funcionava corretamente por que um dos lado não prestava
mas espero que o proximo que vão me mandar esteja funcionando corretamente.

O novo aparelho chego mais é uma ´´Bosta´´ como o outro so funciono uma semana e deu o mesmo defeito do 1°, ta com um dos lado etragado
EU NÃO SUGIRO QUE COMPRE ESSA PORCARIA POIS EU COMPREI E ME AREPENDI DE TER GASTADO DINHEIRO COM ISSO.

`´PERDI TOTALMENTE MINHA CONFIANÇA NO SITE MINIINTHEBOX POR VENDE MERCADORIA DE PÉSSIMA QUALIDADE ! ``

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wanderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Ótimo produto apesar da demora mas pode confiar vale a pena!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CAMgypak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Я в шоке! Заказал 3 дня назад, сегодня с утра решил проверить, отправили ли заказ, вдруг звонок - Спуститесь за посылкой из Китая. Раньше получал через 2-3 и более недель.
ВСЕ доехало отлично. Наушники качественные, звук на оч хорошем уровне, практически как мои старые Vivanco, но стоят на порядок меньше.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esta bien, pero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Producto funciona bien, pero ten cuidado con la aduana. Hice un pedido de 34€ y cuando llegó el paquete tuve que pagar 24€ de IVA y tasas extras de aduana. Así que al final, mi pedido no me ha salido barato. Contacté con atención al cliente y me han devuelto 50% del importe.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest