English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1081 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ste oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

ja comprei varias vezes e com certeza continuarei.
chegou bem rapido, menos de 1 mes.
o produto eh muito bonito

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CAMgypak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Я в шоке! Заказал 3 дня назад, сегодня с утра решил проверить, отправили ли заказ, вдруг звонок Спуститесь за посылкой из Китая. Раньше получал через 23 и более недель.
ВСЕ доехало отлично. Наушники качественные, звук на оч хорошем уровне, практически как мои старые Vivanco, но стоят на порядок меньше.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor Hiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

Demorou 18 dias úteis mas chegou meus dois fones de ouvido, gostei muito e ja estou usando e pretendo comprar outras coisas já. O site é de confiança e ganhou mais um cliente :D

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Ótimo produto, comprei sem rastreamento e mesmo assim chegou.
Todos produtos que compro, chegam!
Recomendo!!! Podem confiar!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wanderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Ótimo produto apesar da demora mas pode confiar vale a pena!

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juvené
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Muito Bom, Recomendo para todos, demora um pouco para chegar mas,vale apena comprar o preços é bom.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Willian Terres
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Otimo Produto, Realmente qualidade acima do que existe no mercado brasileiro...
e chegou com 40 dias, Recomendo...

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Отличный звук качественное исполнение

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade, como eu esperava.
Chegou no prazo e muito bem embalado.
Já é minha segunda compra. Recomendo a todos.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

este produto e bom pois e eficiente e não e muito chativo nem brega gostei da qualidade do som.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest