English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (968 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alBerto.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2012

el diseño es muy original.se ajusta perfectamente al oido y lo mejor de todo es que se escuha PERFECTO!
Felices fiestas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcelo Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

simply spectacular, small lightweight and powerful, I was pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Наминори
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Наушники просто блеск!
плюс: отличный звук, окружающих звуков не слышно!
минус: Однако по картинкам не видно, что один наушник длиннее другого.
Доставка была ооочень долгой(43 дня), однако все благополучно дошло)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostya-73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Хочу выиграть планшет.
Наушники пришли звук просто супер еще заказал

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pamnikon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Très satisfait , très très bonne sonorité ,diamètre bien étudié pour les embouts mes oreilles sont ravies .
Mais le ++ important c.est "" ma femme qui va être contente "" plus d ' informations intempestives le matin .
J. ai pris cette référence en me basant sur les commentaires ,comme quoi.
Cordialement .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrizio
  • Oct 17, 2012

Ottimo venditore,rapporto qualità/prezzo eccezionale,la spedizione è nella norma delle spedizioni internazionali (20 giorni) ma è valsa la pena aspettare. Ho già acquistato altri prodotti e non vedo l'ora che arrivino. Super consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macovschi.tudor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

хороший товар wow super ok !!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Youssef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Rapport qualité/prix excellent, d'autant plus que la livraison des produits est faite dans les délais et sans soucis. Je conseille fortement ce produit, vous pouvez l'acheter les yeux fermés :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Heel goed klinkend voor de prijs. Gewoon als extra voor op de fiets of zo. Deze kwaliteit vind je niet voor minder dan 12 deuro of zo...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julio César
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

Aun no los he recibido, pero he de reconocer que tienen buenos precios.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest