English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (875 reviews)
Write a review
  • By NIlanga Welgama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Nice Product.. thanks seller. Super base , treble frequency is brilliant . nice product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ear Plugs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

I gave these as a gift. The person has been searching for ear plugs that won't fall out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pavel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Really good sound! Looks quite solid and hopefully won't brake soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

Very clear.Look cute.Came with extra ear buds.
Best match for my I pod shuffle.

Thanx.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prateek Sachdeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Miniinthebox gave me a full refund for the item as it didn not meet the quality, i love this service, thank u a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jody Linton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Awesome...great sound!!!! buy them, you won't be disappointed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J. Nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Value-for-money purchase.

The earphones are a great alternative to more expensive brands.

The sound is great, with a nice enhanced bass that make music experiences sound like if you were in a club or attending a vivid party.

the mini pads, make comfort near to perfection.

higly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vojtech Simonic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

the earphone is best of best what i have

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruhi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

I love it, looks good and very comfortable to use, my friends even complimented the earphones (that made me feel good) would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to buy it. Go for it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nuno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Good stereo earphones. It adapts perfectly to my ears, the sound is very good and the outside noise is blocked. The overall quality is pretty good. I’m very pleased with this this purchase from miniinthebox and will buy again from this site.
Muito bons phones. A adaptação ao meu ouvido é perfeita, o som é muito bom e o som envolvente é bloqueado. A qualidade de construção é bastante boa. Estou muito satisfeito com esta compra no miniinthebox e volto a comprar neste site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 In-Ear Stereo Earphones (Orange)
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Flat Cable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.56
 In-Ear Stereo Earphone (White)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Stereo Bass Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
5% buyUSD $ 3.47
 3.5mm Noise Isolation In-Ear Stereo Earphones (114cm Cable)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashionable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kanen Stereo Headphone Headset with Volume Control and Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 United Kingdom National Flag In-Ear Earphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Scary Style In-Ear Earphones (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 OVLENG Powerful Sound Experience Dynamic Bass Headphone with Microphone for MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Metallic In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ramos EX-095SL Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Comfort Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Danyin DT-2102 Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Powerful Bass Earphone with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 High Quality Headset
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Super Bass Stereo Music In-Ear Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Smiley Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Panda Bear Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metallic Skull Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Super-Bass In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ergonomic Noise-Isolation Stereo In-Ear Earphone with Replaceable Earbuds Cushions
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metallic In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest