English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (968 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nicholas Azered
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

Eu não recebi ainda o produto mas as recomendações foram muito boas na hora de fazer a compra por isso eu espero que seja muito bom obrigado a todos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

OTTIMO SITO!! SI TROVA DI TUTTO!! QUELLO CHE CERCAVO... ORA SONO ARRIVARE LE MIE CUFFIE , OTTIME CUFFIE AD UN PREZZO SUPER. SPEDIZIONE GRATIS E VELOCE. SPARGIAMO LA VOCE DI QUESTO SITO COSI' DIAMO LA POSSIBILITA' DI COMPRARE ANCHE AD ALTRI... E' FAVOLOSO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ecoureur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

bonjour je voulais vous consseiller cette paire d'écouteur de trés trés bonne qualité et d'un trés beau design a un prix defiant toute concurrence et en plus le port et gratui trés bonne journée

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nachostotal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

El producto está muy bien, funciona perfectamente y más aún teniendo en cuenta su precio. Tiene excelentes detalles. Lo he comprado el 15 de abril junto a 4 productos más, me notificaron que el envío estaba en marcha el día 19 de abril pero me ha llegado el día 10 de mayo. Esa demora es la única pega, pero bueno por todo lo demás excelente compra ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Заказывал такие наушники уже несколько раз, постоянно приходили со слабым звуком, но на этот раз получил просто супер наушники, внешне такие же, но вот звук просто нечто, низкие частоты как на дорогих наушниках.

Всем советую, но есть риск купить такие же, но с плохим качеством!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Виталий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Отличные наушники за такую цену!!!! Качество звука очень радует! Советую всем!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

le cuffie sono fantastiche un ottimo suono! un grande acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JeKo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2011

Vraiment pas cher. Je ne pensais pas qu'à ce prix c'était possible d'avoir ça, j'ai attendu et puis finalement je l'ai reçu au bout de deux semaines. C'est un super rapport qualité prix. C'est du vrai métal et non du plastique, bonne finition. Je le recommande.
Really cheap. I did not think that at that price it was possible to have it, I waited and then finally I received it after two weeks. It's a great value for money. This is real metal, not plastic. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2011

Simply spectacular, seldom have I purchased a product as good for a price so low. These headphones have nothing to envy of other brands such as Sony or Sennheiser. TOTALLY RECOMMENDED

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Chegou o som e excelente, porém um dos fones vieram com defeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest