English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1072 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Victor Hiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

Demorou 18 dias úteis mas chegou meus dois fones de ouvido, gostei muito e ja estou usando e pretendo comprar outras coisas já. O site é de confiança e ganhou mais um cliente :D

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juvené
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Muito Bom, Recomendo para todos, demora um pouco para chegar mas,vale apena comprar o preços é bom.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange) In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Willian Terres
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Otimo Produto, Realmente qualidade acima do que existe no mercado brasileiro...
e chegou com 40 dias, Recomendo...

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Отличный звук качественное исполнение

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Chegou o som e excelente, porém um dos fones vieram com defeito.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco Antônio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Muito bom o produto, recomendo.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade, como eu esperava.
Chegou no prazo e muito bem embalado.
Já é minha segunda compra. Recomendo a todos.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

este produto e bom pois e eficiente e não e muito chativo nem brega gostei da qualidade do som.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabrigu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Prodotto ottimo ad un prezzo eccezionale. Consigliato.Venditore serio e preciso. Bisogna saper attendere ma la consegna è sicura.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Рустам
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Классные наушники ,оправдывают свою цену. Рад что заказал их. Пришли за 30-35 дней.

In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Orange)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest