English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (968 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Philippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

Elémens de bonne qualité auditive et solides

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Für diesen Preis sehr gut! Sehen sehr Hochwertig aus u haben noch 2 in ear aufsätze dabei.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

mais uma vez tudo certo como sempre produto de boa qualidade preso bom e entrega dentro do prazo estou muito satisfeito com o site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

SUPER SUPER SUPER! Het slaat op design, bass en treble!!! Ik zou zeggen het zijn dichts bij de audio beats oortjes, zo goed zijn ze, want ik heb ze onlags gehad en kan ze dus vrgelijken. Ze gaan luid tot zeer luid, ze zijn fashion, comfortabel en zeer goede kwaliteit! Niet twijfelen, en niet de oudere reviews lezen, want zo te zien waren ze vroeger niet zo goed, maar na 2013 zijn ze verbeterd! Ik zou er zelfs 25 euro voor geve, want e zijn veel veel beter dan oortjes rond 30 euro! geen goedkope ervaring (je weet wat ik bedoel) alles is zeer erg zuiver en er is een zeer klein gaatje aan de achterkant zodat het iets gezonder is voor de oren en voor de klank zoda de eventuele lucht of schadelijke trillingen naar buiten kunnen :) Ik twijfelde ook eerst omdat ze zo goedkoop geworden zijn, maar niet doen! gewoon bestellen! ik heb ze binnen 1.5 week gekregen :D echt super!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

produto chegou em 18 dias corridos ,com exito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brayane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Comprei 2, um pra mim e o outro pro meu irmão. Acho que deve chegar por esses dias, estamos ansiosos esperando :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by criminal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

Suenan increiblemente bien por lo que valen. Se adaptan bien al oido, vienen con 3 juegos de gomas intercambiables (4 en transparente y 2 en azul) que se colocan para que queden mejor encajadas. El conector es robusto. Muy recomendables.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Domin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Habiendo un primer problema de funcionamiento, enseguida ha sido resuelto, remitiendo
uno de nuevo en perfecto funcionamiento. En cuanto al artículo fenómeno, se escucha perfectamente, recomendable. Calidad precio excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jussara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Muito bom, superou espectativas, principalmente pelo valor,
o volume 1 já é suficiente com ele, além de ter uma otima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Igor Faustino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

Muito Bom tem um ótimo som!! Chegou dentro do prazo. Vou Continuar a comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest