English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (1547 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ahmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Arrived in good time, good cable length available in my colors

Thanks MITB

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By about my order
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

I haven't received this order yet.
what is the matter.
I ordered this 10.09.2013
reply soon or contact me(+94718744225)
Please.
thank you.

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shashee1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Quick Delivery Perfect Product & Quality Sound.

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors) Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J Willson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

I have been getting headphones from another company for $0.96 each that were a little better quality so I was a little disappointed. The other company is no longer in business and these were the cheapest I could find and fill my need. I will probably order again if I can't find any others for around the same price..

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucascoelho1312
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

ótimo produto, recomendo, qualidade de som e é compatível com a maioria dos aparelhos.

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juniorwhite5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

buenos pero el cordon es muy corto

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simoalbert91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

thank you miniithebox <3 <3

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors) Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors) Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors) Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Benjamim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Nice price, fit well on the ears.
As always, 10 days delivery time which is great.
Update: the quality of sound is bellow the average.

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Absolut fin vare så jeg er helt tilfreds med denne vare

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gerardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Todo muy bien, el producto bueno, y el envío también.

Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Noise Isolation In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (114cm Cable)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Stereo Bass Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bullet-ear headset for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headphone In Ear Canal  Powerful Bass Earphone w/ Mic for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Elegant High-quality Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus 1.2m Cord, 3.5mm (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elegant High-quality Earphones for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metallic In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Noise-Cancelling Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ergonomic Noise-Isolation Stereo In-Ear Earphone w/ Replaceable Earbuds Cushions for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metallic In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kanen Color Bubbles In-ear Magnetic Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Super-Bass In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant High-quality Earphones, 1.2m Cord, 3.5mm (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Stereo 2900 In-ear Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant High-quality Earphones, 1.2m Cord, 3.5mm (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest