English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Lindaaaa, ótima qualidade! Podem comprar sem medo. Primeira vez que me mandaram meu pedido eu não cheguei a receber por algum problema nos correios, entao entrei em contato com a empresa e eles enviaram todos os itens de novo! Consegui receber tudo assim ontem e adorei os produtos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiara92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Cover molto bella. Non do 5 stelle perchè l'immagine sul retro della cover risulta un poco sgranata e gli elefantini non sono definiti. Peccato; ma nel complessa è buona e si adatta bene al telefono. In foto rende meglio rispetto che dal vivo. Tempi di spedizioni buoni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alireza_hk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Good Product, but the delivery is the problem, I choosed Expedited shipping but I it took 1 month to deliver! you used to send my packages by DHL but in my last 3 orders you sent packages from China to Iran by Sweden Post?!! thats strange and Although I asked not to send with Sweden post you posted again with Sweden post, do you even read requests?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elissa.nacouzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

I love it! It looks exactly the same.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andyjenjohnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Elephants are detailed! Adorable!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

As always i like and love all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daphne__db14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nefertitigaytri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Received the product in good condition and good quality. It was according to the picture shown on the website. The design is nice. However, it took a some time for the product to be delivered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desiree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

for the love of efalentsssssss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luiza_tlp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

adorei a capinha, igual a foto e super resistente.
compro no miniinthebox sempre e super indico !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest