English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (270 reviews)
Write a review
  • By macs_liz2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Отличное колечко! Очень понравилось, что оно с меняющимся размером)

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvia.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

lo adoro!!!!!!!!!!!!!! davvero fantastico !!!!!!!!!

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Superflot ring som helt er som jeg regnede med.

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By walissoonb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Anel muito bonito, minha namorada amou!

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olivia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

J'adore comme sur l'image . Facile a porter génial c'est super

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Quasi quasi lo prendo anche dorato perchè mi è piaciuto molto, ottimo prodotto!

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ameii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Meu anel chegou e coube certinho no meu dedo. Adoreii, ele é lindo! To muito satisfeita, já fiz 3 compras e todas chegaram no prazo!

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ednaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Parabéns, o meu item chegou em perfeitas condições e no prazo de 19 dias, Obrigado, confio sempre no Miniinthebox

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petit aymeric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

tre belle bague en croix merci

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vania Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Esse anel aqui nem se fala!

Amei demais o desaine dele nossa no meu dedo vai fica show de bola.
Lindoooooo!!!!!

Z&X®  Individuality Vintage Style Cross Double Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest