English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (483 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice and useful item to have in your room. Works very fine.
Thank you MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paypal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Pros:
• Compact
• Very easy to read
• Seems to be accurate enough
• Comes with a little stand which means you don't have to hang it

Cons:
• Material feels a little on the cheap side, but then again you can only expect to get so much for such a price :)

On a different note this was supposed to be expedited delivery and 7 out of the 8 products in my order were shipped on Dec, 19th and delivered by DHL to my door step on Dec 22nd (I was amazed at the speed of delivery) but this specific item (which shipped on the very same day as the rest of the order!) got shipped via some other courier (Swedish Post?) and only arrived here on Jan, 6th 2014 and I had to go and pick it up at the local post office.

All I'm saying is that if I was to actually pay for the expedited service, and not get it for free as part of a site promotion, I would be very upset, especially since there's no way you can contact the site operators and complain on the subject (at least I couldn't find a way to do it)since the ticketing system does not cover such and issue and the inquiries system is only there for PreOrdering info

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

recebi em perfeito estado, mas demorou 2 meses e meio. Funciona sem pilhas é só colocar no ambiente e esperar que o ponteiro mude de posição, mas ele mudará bem devagar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gioskins91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

ordine avvenuto con successo prima del previsto :)

qualità ottima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimon__1567
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

Хорошая вещь при невысокой цене!
Покупал в основном ради гигрометра, показания стрелочного термометра совпадают со спиртовым термометром. Гигрометр поверить нет возможности, но он реагирует даже на дыхание показание подскакивает с 20% на 40%, в ванной 60%, в комнате сухо 20%
Покупкой доволен.
По поводу доставки был приятно удивлён бесплатная доставка вышла в оговоренный срок и к томуже в почтовое отделение расположенное в моём доме, не пришлось даже никуда ехать. Единственный минус из почтового отделения сообщили мне о посылке почти через месяц после прибытия посылки, могу уверенно сказать что со стороны Miniinthebox не будет проблем даже при бесплатной доставке товаров!
Мне понравилось совершать покупки на Miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmurde1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Mide la temperatura ambiente y la humedad relativa del aire. Tardó un poco más de la cuenta en llegar con envío gratuito por correo postal. Bien embalado, llegó en perfecto estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apalmanti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

Veramente ottimo prodotto. Penso di fare altri acquisti in questo sito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanjosegranado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

lkjfhdasddfgvktyderadfsbcvnmijkfgdrsdgfcvboltk,jhymtgrewazdsxfcvbnm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rocket1826
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

we love this.It is small like we wanted and neat looking.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yasin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

Very nice product very handy .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest