English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by darkmoonwhiteangel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it!Good quality,very nice colors!Fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nrafinatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Nice bracellet with small stones, very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.isnin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Great quality, exactly like the picture! very happy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

really good quality, very happy with my 2 infinity bracelets

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chandri4ganpat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Loved it sadly it's a little loose because my wrist is tiny. STILL I LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by awesomepeopleforlife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

gosh its beautiful :) I have fallen in love with the beauty it has.its not expesinve and it looks great.i love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kscioli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

It took about 45 days for me to receive my products, but I got them and they were in perfect condition. This bracelet is super cute a casual. Plus it's adjustable which is great for my larger wrists. Although, the dangles get in the way and can be slightly annoying sometimes, but oh well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brendamortier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Super ! conforme à la description, je l'ai tous les jours au poignet et il reste impécable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aj_lau007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

se demoro como mrda .l. se demoro como mrda .l. se demoro como mrda .l.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mokita-linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Tal y como se muestra en la foto. Todo prefecto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 infinity bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Circle Necklaces Bracelets & Bangles For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Fashion Tin Alloy 18K Gold Plated Women Heart Bangles (1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 The Puppy Pearl Alloy Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Sweet Studded With Drill Clover Opal Bracelet Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hand Woven Multilayer Alloy/Fabric Charm Bracelets  (More Color)1pc
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  Gold / Silver,1pc Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cuff Bangles Bracelets Gold Bracelet Silver Bracelet Love Bracelet Fashion Jewelry Bestfriend Christmas Gift Adjustable 1 pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Rhinestone Rhinestones Elegant Bridal Luxury Costume Jewelry Double-layer Silver Plated Imitation Diamond Square
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Europe And The United States Wind Simple Retro Woven Leather Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s 925 Silver High Quality Handwork Elegant Bracelet Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 925 Sterling Silver Bracelet Simple Garlic Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest