English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3013 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it. The diamonds stay in place, the ring is sturdy enough and doesn't bend during daily life. I ordered an 18mm diameter, and it fits perfectly. It's also survived a summer festival with lots of rain, I've had it for a few months now and it has not changed colour yet. I hope it never will. This ring deserves its five stars.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a lot of rings and this is by far my favourite out of the lot and also the only one I am completely happy with.
The quality is excellent and what I expected from the other rings I purchased.
It is excellent value for the price. I am definitely going to be ordering this ring in the other metal colours.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inna_iux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

No llego el anillo de infinito enviaron otro! Pero igual esta muy lindo!

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayjoejoejunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

It looks awesome on her hand, but maybe it's because anything looks awesome on her beautiful hands, also seems made of good materials, recommended purchase.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

This is a very nice ring and you can't beat the price.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnastja2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

спасибо)
Бижутерия очень понравилась

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By risitosnegros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

preciosoo como en la foto solo que a uno le faltaba una piedrita

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m4dr1l3s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Me ha llegado antes de lo que esperaba y todo es igual a lo visto en la pagina.
Calidadprecio excelente.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 062022
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marithinderks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

deze is zo cool, echt een aanrader glinsterd mooi.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Leaf Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings7 Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Ring Party / Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Band RingsAdjustable Gold
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings8 Gold / Silver
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Jewelry Crystal / Alloy Band Rings8½ Gold
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Heart Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings / Set 4pcs,7 Gold
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Party / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings Gold / Black
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Midi Rings 7pcs,8 Gold
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel Couples Couple Rings8 White
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Women Statement Rings8 Green
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Heart Adjustable Daily Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Statement Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Birthstones Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings7 Gold / Silver
15% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest