English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3113 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it. The diamonds stay in place, the ring is sturdy enough and doesn't bend during daily life. I ordered an 18mm diameter, and it fits perfectly. It's also survived a summer festival with lots of rain, I've had it for a few months now and it has not changed colour yet. I hope it never will. This ring deserves its five stars.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a lot of rings and this is by far my favourite out of the lot and also the only one I am completely happy with.
The quality is excellent and what I expected from the other rings I purchased.
It is excellent value for the price. I am definitely going to be ordering this ring in the other metal colours.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GoldenB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

Super accessoire. Comme sur la photo. Reçu en 8 jours envoie DHL Express. Je recommande.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

J'adore cette bague ,elle est super discrète ! Je l'ai acheté en argent et elle est super jolie et très raffinée ,de plus elle est assez grande et donc elle est parfaite pour moi qui est un gros doigt !! Je vous la conseil !

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inna_iux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

No llego el anillo de infinito enviaron otro! Pero igual esta muy lindo!

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayjoejoejunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

It looks awesome on her hand, but maybe it's because anything looks awesome on her beautiful hands, also seems made of good materials, recommended purchase.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MariliisRe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

I'm actually really happy with this. Very good quality(at least the one I got).

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saiful islam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

i received my all ring item very quick.
all ring condition is very good.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ihzaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

This is a very nice ring and you can't beat the price.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Heart matched zircon rose gold leaf opening adjustable ring (random color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Woman\'s Sweet Charming Bowknot Zircon Gold Plated Ring (Gold / Gold-Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 (1 pieces)Classic Women\'s Transparent Zircon Rings (5#,6#,7#,8½#)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality 925 Sterling Silver Infinity Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Sweet Women‘s Gold Alloy Cross Bowknot Midi Rings(7 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7pcs Skull Bowknot Heart Nail Simple Band Mid Finger Top Stacking Rings Set
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Women\'s Wing-Shaped Rhinestone Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 (1 Pcs) Diamond Notes Threaded Opening Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hollywood loved Leaf blade Knuckle Ring Set 3pcs/set
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Fashion Twinkle Zircon Golden Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 European Heart Shape Gold Women\'S Clear With Cubic Zirconia Midi Rings(4 Pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Crystal Diamond Inlaid Aesthetic Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pentagon Pentacle Diamond Starfish Ring
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shixin® European Two Rings With Chain Women\'S Midi Rings(Silver,Gold)(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Fashion Women\'s Purple Platinum Plated Brass Statement Rings(1Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rhinestone Cross Opening Ring
4% buyUSD $ 0.79
 European And American Style Retro Hollow Carved Flower Ring Ring Opening Mysterious Lace R765 R766
4% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Gold Plated Fahion Ring et
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Silver Rhinestone Band Rings for Wedding and Engagement
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Luxuriou Women‘s Gliten Cubic Zirconia  tone  Crown Ring   Promis rings for couples
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women\'s Shining Full Rhinestone Adjustable Ring
5% buyUSD $ 2.51
 Retro Carved Antique Silver Elephant Anel Totem Leaf Rings for Joint Finger Knuckle Set of 4 Rings
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Shixin® Rhinestone Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 U7® High Quality 18K Chunky Gold Filled Rings for Women Men Classic Simple Style with 18K Stamp Promis rings for couples
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Insets word Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Women\'s Clear Cubic Zirconia Statement Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.47
 925 Women\'s Heart Print Rings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Unique Personality Delicate Rhinestones Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Lovers Stainless Steel 18K Gold Plated Couple Rings (2 Pcs) Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Gift For Girlfriend European Blue Cubic Zirconia Hollow Out Statement Rings(Gold)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 weet Women\'s Tranparent Cubic Zirconia Ring (Gold) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bohemian Mask Set Auger Floret Mask Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.67
 Sweet Couple Silver Rhinestone Couple Rings(1 Pair) Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Shixin® European Pink Cat Pattern With Pearl Women\'S Ivory Pearl Midi Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 "Real Love" Heart Stainless Steel Band Ring Valentine Couples Wedding Engagement Promise Rings Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Silver Wedding Couple‘s Ring(Random Color,A Pair) Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rose Shaped Silver Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X® Fashion  Rhinestone Titanium Wedding Steel Ring Band Rings Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest