English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (3050 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marithinderks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

deze is zo cool, echt een aanrader glinsterd mooi.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

SUUUUUUUPER SCHATTIG OMG I LOVE IT :)

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Super ring !! ik heb hem 9 augustus binnen gekregen en ik draag hem sinds dien elke dag. De kleur is iets vervaagd maar alle diamantjes zitten er nog in. Super aankoopp! Ik adviseer iedereen om deze ring te kopen !!

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daisy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Goed aan gekomen.
kon geen keuze maken over de maat van de ring en is dit een wilde gok geweest om te kijken of deze past.
Maar gelukkig paste deze en ben ik er zeer tevreden over.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariam Bentaher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

mooie ring. hij paste gelukkig precies. Ik heb ervan genoten. Helaas heb ik het te vaak onder water gehouden waardoor de ring verkleurde maar dat is mijn eigen schuld. Voor zo'n prijsje koop je er gauw nog een.
Ik ben er erg tevreden over.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onea39
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

The item arrives in good condition

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By perla.d.cflores
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Hola buen día.

AYER RECIBI MI ENTREGA PERO EL DETALLE ES QUE LO DEJARON EN EL BUZON NADIE ME LO ENTREGO EN MANOS Y ME LO ENTREGO EL ENCARGADO DE LA PUERTA QUE LO HANIA ENCONTRADO CASI SALIENDO DEL BUZON.

GRACIAS POR SU ATENCIÓN

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By risitosnegros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

preciosoo como en la foto solo que a uno le faltaba una piedrita

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m4dr1l3s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Me ha llegado antes de lo que esperaba y todo es igual a lo visto en la pagina.
Calidad-precio excelente.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 062022
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Sweet Retro Emerald Ring R598
9% buyUSD $ 0.79
 European Leaf Shape Women\'S Clear With Cubic Zirconia Band Rings(Silver,Gold)(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s  Retro Mysterious Purple Butterfly Diamond Gem Three-Pieces Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 OLL Mushroom And White Pearl Opening Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Love Gold Plated Finger Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s  Small Lori Crown Diamond Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Rhinestone Cross Opening Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Crystal Diamond Inlaid Aesthetic Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Bowknot Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 7pcs Skull Bowknot Heart Nail Simple Band Mid Finger Top Stacking Rings Set
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Fashionable Infinity Sign8Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 (1 Pcs) Diamond Notes Threaded Opening Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Fashion Silver Wedding Rings with Shiny Zircon Stone
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Korean Jewelry Noble And Elegant Mushroom White Pearl Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Emerald Ring Sweet Diamond Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.68
 Women\'s cute bow diamond ring (random color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Gold Plated Alloy Ring Set(Star Pattern+Cross Pattern+Heart Pattern)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Legend Love Sparkling Diamond Rings
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Insets word Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gold Plated Alloy Iinfinite Pattern Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Full-diamond Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 "Real Love" Heart Stainless Steel Band Ring Valentine Couples Wedding Engagement Promise Rings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bohemian Mask Set Auger Floret Mask Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.67
 Lureme®Two Fish Together Crystal Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicyclic Zircon Angel Wings Ring(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Korean Fashion Flash Diamond Triangle Letters Rings
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest