English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3124 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it. The diamonds stay in place, the ring is sturdy enough and doesn't bend during daily life. I ordered an 18mm diameter, and it fits perfectly. It's also survived a summer festival with lots of rain, I've had it for a few months now and it has not changed colour yet. I hope it never will. This ring deserves its five stars.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a lot of rings and this is by far my favourite out of the lot and also the only one I am completely happy with.
The quality is excellent and what I expected from the other rings I purchased.
It is excellent value for the price. I am definitely going to be ordering this ring in the other metal colours.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GoldenB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

Super accessoire. Comme sur la photo. Reçu en 8 jours envoie DHL Express. Je recommande.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

J'adore cette bague ,elle est super discrète ! Je l'ai acheté en argent et elle est super jolie et très raffinée ,de plus elle est assez grande et donc elle est parfaite pour moi qui est un gros doigt !! Je vous la conseil !

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inna_iux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

No llego el anillo de infinito enviaron otro! Pero igual esta muy lindo!

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayjoejoejunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

It looks awesome on her hand, but maybe it's because anything looks awesome on her beautiful hands, also seems made of good materials, recommended purchase.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MariliisRe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

I'm actually really happy with this. Very good quality(at least the one I got).

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saiful islam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

i received my all ring item very quick.
all ring condition is very good.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ihzaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

This is a very nice ring and you can't beat the price.

Women's Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest