English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.1 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lenocka.mmm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Супер,спасибо большое от меня и чихуашки!!!великоват хоть и убавили его максимально- правда она XS

Inflorescence Insert Button Collar with Little Bell and Lace for Dogs (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arevera82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Ошейник, красивый, качественный, но мы такие малютки, что нам немного был большой, но его можно подрезать, теперь всё ОК, нам нравится!

Inflorescence Insert Button Collar with Little Bell and Lace for Dogs (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linda arriaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Oh my Gosh this collar is more beautiful on my dog than its picture. I love this collar and I am going to look real soon once I get enough money to see if it comes in red cause now I want a red one for her I LOVE THIS COLLAR so much..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By demeyer.aurore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Inflorescence collier bouton Insérer avec Bell Little et dentelle pour chiens (couleurs assorties
ressemblant a la photo
pas decu du produit
pas de frais en supp

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alisagr2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Мило, но быстро изнашивается. Думаю, собаке понравилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By briansofranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

perfecto cumple ooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cas.bourrel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Très jolie, le collier est légèrement grand !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lev_73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Очень красивый яркий правда нам великоват........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fourpaws.rd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

calidad moderada, buen estilo y diseño

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fannie.allamele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

correspond exactement a la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Inflorescence Insert Button Collar with Little Bell and Lace for Dogs (Assorted Color)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Bow Tie Style Collar for Dogs and Cats (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Adjustable Pure Color Style Nylon Leash with Plastic Buckle for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classical Black Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
6% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Colorful Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Adjustable Stylish Night Safety LED Flash Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,Length: 70cm/27inch)
4% buyUSD $ 2.59
 Adjustable Nylon Safety LED Light Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
3% buyUSD $ 9.69
 Heart Pattern Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Fit for Neck: 16-30cm/6.3-11.8inch,Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 High Quality Nylon Adjustable Dogs Collar (S-L,Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Spot Pattern Tulle Style Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ringing Bell Dog Collar Necklace Pendant (Random Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Elegant Adjustable Bowtie Collar Necklace for Dogs (Random Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Adjustable Checked Dog Vest Harness for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stylish Leopard Zebra Pet Control Harness for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 5.19
 Soft Magic-tapped Net Vest Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 5.79
 Adjustable PU Leather Diamond Collar for Pets Dogs/Cats(Assoted Colors,Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Adjustable Stars Pattern Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Soft Net Harness for Pets Dogs - 1 PC/PACK(Assorted Colors, No Leash)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Star Pattern Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Fit for Neck: 16-30cm/6.3-11.8inch,Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 PethingTM Fashionable Pure Color Nylon Car Safety Belt for Dogs (60cm/23inch,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashionable Sliver Mini Bottle Shape Metal Pet Tag with Paper for Dogs (2.5cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Lacy Style Bowknot Pattern Harness for Dogs (Assorted Color,S-L)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Lovely Plaid Bowknot Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Rose Style Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Rhinestone Decorated Imperial Crown Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Footprint Nylon Dog Harness Kit with 120CM Leash (Assorted sizes, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest