English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by DP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Tiny small remote, does it job and its much cheaper than a "real" brand remote.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zsozsothedog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Does what it should do on my canon 70D :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eq90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2017

Exellent for my Canon D200, charger and battery. IR Shutter Remote .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2017

works fine and very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donna73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

Werkt perfect. Zet wel de camer op de juiste transport stand. Top voor deze prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dekkerrien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Makkelijker te gebruike dan de self-timer.
Nadeel dat je alleen via de voorkant kan afdrukken; je kan niet op een afstandje bijv. bij een nest van achter of opzij ontspannen.
Ligt niet aan dit app. maar aan de camera's.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juantonio_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Muy buen producto. Extremadamente económico en comparación a su precio en mi país. Totalmente compatible con mi Canon.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeffreyfrantzen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

snelle levering, goed product, goede kwaliteit, zeer tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierry.derieuw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

Eens benieuwd naar het resultaat van deze afstandsbediening voor Canontoestel. Heb deze nog niet uitgetest. Verwacht dat het wel in orde zal zijn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibmika1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

es perfecta de verdad, la mejor cosa que me he comprado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 InfraRed IR Shutter Remote for Canon Digital Cameras (CR2025 Battery Included)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Remote for Canon RC-6 IR Fernbedienung for EOS 60D 550D 500D 450D 7D
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shutter Remote Cord for CANON 60D 600D 550D 500D 1100D 450D RS-60E3
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shutter Remote Cord for CANON 1D IV 7D 5D Mark III 50D 40D 30D RS-80N3
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Infrarot-Fernbedienung Remote Controller for Pentax
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shutter Release Remote Cord for Nikon D7000 D5100 D3100 D5000 D90 MC-DC2
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 NEWYI RS-C1 Remote Control Shutter Release for Canon 60D 700D 650D 600D 550D
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 InfraRed IR Shutter Remote for Nikon D5100 D5200 D3300 D3200 (1*CR2025)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 TF-324 Hot Shoe Convert Adapter SONY F58AM F56AM F36AM F42AM Flash
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shutter Release Remote Cord for Nikon D3S D3X D3 D700 D300S D300 MC-30
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dengpin®Infrared Remote Controller for Sony A6000 A7R NEX7 NEX-5R A77 A550 A700 More (Not for A5000 NEX3N NEX-C3 A850)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shutter Release Remote Cable Cord (40cm)
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless without Timer Universal
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest