English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (695 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by DJShangTsung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Спасибо большое за сенсорную планку! Ещё пока не распечатывал, но видно, что всё в отлично.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vveronice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

uguale all'originale.
non ho avuto ancora modo di provarla.... speriamo funzioni bene!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanhartley31061
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2012

i like the wired infrared senor bar for wii because i dont have to use batterys to use it and it last longer to be able to play my games and not have to hunt for batterys or go get some i can just hook it up and go to playing as long as i want.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bombard.sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

j'ai bien reçu mon colis dans les temps mais je reçois toujours le même email tout les jours comme quoi mon colis a été expédiée!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rfcaminhas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

O pedido original extraviou. Entrei em contato com o pessoal do miniinthebox que prontamente me responderam e reenviaram o produto. Muito satisfeito com o atendimento e apesar da demora o produto chegou muito bem embalada e em perfeitas condições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allworkandnoplaymakesjackadullboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Otimo produto, praticamente igual ao original!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muno_frederic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Tres belle barre j'adore merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alefeufei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Comprei, levou 1 mês pra chegar, mas chegou bem, caixa perfeita, com bolhas e isopor.

Gostei e vou comprar mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prickly_81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Клёвый сенсор бар маленький компактный СУПЕР!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajhooijer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

wat kan hier mismee gaan? helemaal niks, kosten 15 euro in nederland

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wii MotionPlus Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U with Silicon Case (Limited Edition, Black and White)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
7% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest