English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gabrigabrigabri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Según las normas de comercio internacional, los impuestos aduaneros deben ser asumidos por el comprador. hasta aqui estoy de acuerdo y como demuestra el documento q les acredito en las fotos, los impuestos aduaneros q cobra mi pais por los productos adquiridos a ustedes asciende a 6,80€. El resto lo cobra UPS q es por donde ustedes mandan el envio y eso lo tienen q pagar ustedes.estimado vendedor, me parecen unos sinverguenzas tanto ustedes como la empresa q gestiona sus envios UPS, de 23,15€ q me han cobrado ustedes me devuelven un dinero q no se de donde lo sacan les vuelvo a repetir q las autoridades de mi pais por mercancias de importacion me han cobrado 6,80€, lo demas lo han cobrado ustedes o la empresa de mensajeria UPS.
ESTAN HACIENDO UNA PROPAGANDA ENGAÑOSA DICIENDO Q LOS GASTOS DE ENVIO SON GRATUITOS CUANDO EN REALIDAD NO LO SON. LES HE ADJUNTADO EL DOCUMENTO DONDE SE ACREDITA LO Q HAN COBRADO EN TOTAL, SALE BIEN DIFERENCIADO LO Q SE PAGA COMO ADUANA Y LOS GASTOS EXTRAS SON LOS Q COBRAN USTEDES O UPS. BASTA DE ENGAÑAR A LOS COMPRADORES Y DE REIRSE DE LAS PERSONAS. DEJEN DE ESTAR DANDOME LARGAS Q TIENEN EL DOCUMENTO Q LO ACREDITA Y DONDE LO PUEDEN VERIFICAR. LOS IMPUESTOS Q MARCA CADA PAIS ES POSIBLE Q USTEDES NO LOS SEPAN PERO SI CREO Q SABEN LO Q COBRAN USTEDES O LAS EMPRESAS ASOCIADAS A USTEDES POR HACER LOS ENVIOS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2016

Producto correcto. Envío bien embalado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uagd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Funciona perfectamente con mi cámara Olympus. Barato y funciona muy bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpfournier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

fonctionne avec mon olympus sans aucun probleme.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tellusdream
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Produkterna har jag inget att anmärka på!
Däremot så uppfattade jag aldrig att varorna kom från HongKong, vilket gjorde att de varor som kostade 354 skr till slut kostade 601 skr pga tullkostnader på 247 skr.

Kommer inte att beställa mer härifrån. Varor som ser mycket billigare ut visar sig bli dyrare än om jag köpt dem i Sverige eller i ett annat EUland.
Tyvärr är det så det är....

Med vänlig hälsning
Ursula Brehmer (en kortvarig kund)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magr50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Excelentes artículos y muy funcionales, Todo muy bien!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 6chera6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Нужная вещь для вашего фотоаппарата. Очень удобно. Рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leomunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

ontvangen en weer vlot zoals altijd, zal het anderen ook ook aanbevelen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kurtloiborg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Virker som forventet, så alt ialt helt tilfredsstillende.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotosoul85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

tantissimo tempo per ricevere il pacco, alla fine tuto bene, ottimi prodotti e tutto arrivato in condizioni sane.grazie buon lavoro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Infrarot-Fernbedienung Remote Controller for Olympus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Shutter Remote Cord for CANON 1D IV 7D 5D Mark III 50D 40D 30D RS-80N3
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cleaning Camera Lens Rubber Hurricane Air Dust Blower (L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 24" 5-in-1 Light Mulit Collapsible disc Reflector 60cm
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 22mm Ear Shape Eye Cup Eyepiece for Nikon
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 RM-UC1 Shutter Remote Cord Olympus E-P2 E-P1 E-600 E-620 E-450 E-520
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 InfraRed IR Shutter Remote for Canon Digital Cameras (CR2025 Battery Included)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 77mm Rubber Lens Hood for Wide angle, Standard, Telephoto Lens
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Quick Neck Shoulder Camera Strap
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shutter Remote Cord for CANON 60D 600D 550D 500D 1100D 450D RS-60E3
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless Remote for Canon RC-6 IR Fernbedienung for EOS 60D 550D 500D 450D 7D
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 NEWYI RS-C1 Remote Control Shutter Release for Canon 60D 700D 650D 600D 550D
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Precision Design ET-60 Lens Hood for Canon EF 75-300mm f/4.0-5.6 USM, II, II USM, III USM Lenses and Canon EF-S 55-250mm IS Lens
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest