English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by cutiemeish_13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent! It works with my Pentax WG-II digital camera. Although it took more than a month before I got my package Yeah, it's our local post office fault. How sad., I'm happy it work : Thanks miniinthebox!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ulmaman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Much smaller than I expected but I've used it several times already and it works perfectly. My photos are blur free now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Perfetto !!! Ha funzionato subito con la mia pentax K500

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Bonjour, j'ai reçus mon colis dans le temps et ça marche bien du premier coup, pour le prix il y a même la pile. En plus ça ce règle tout seul, faut appuyer deux, trois fois sur le bouton pour synchroniser la télécommande avec l'appareil photo et ça marche. En plus j'ai un Pentax KX et un Pentax K-S1 et ça fonctionne sur mes deux appareils photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvanderstel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Works on a Pentax k5, which is not mentioned in the description!

My understanding was that the delivery was free of transport costs. Unfortunately at the delivery by United Parcel services I had to pay customs costs (21%) which I can understand, but also: 13 euro 61 cents of delivery costs to UPS.
This is strange because the delivery costs are on the account of mini in the box as declared on their website for deliveries above ~33 euro.
I fully understand to pay custom costs, but mini in the box has a deal with UPS to pay for the delivery/transport costs, but on delivery still costs have to be paid to UPS by the customer.
Transport/delivery and customs are not explained or any warning given clearly on the website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Пульт хорошего качество, на деле опробывать не успел...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KOos van Haaren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Goed werkend en zelfs op afstand te gebruiken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubenmanso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

PErfecto en plazo y forma de rtrabajar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Infrarot-Fernbedienung Remote Controller for Pentax
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Shutter Remote Cord for PENTAX K-5 K-7 K200D K20D K100D K10D CS-205
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless Remote for Canon RC-6 IR Fernbedienung for EOS 60D 550D 500D 450D 7D
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 InfraRed IR Shutter Remote for Nikon D5100 D5200 D3300 D3200 (1*CR2025)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 M42 Lens for Canon EOS EF 50D 450D 500D 1000D 5D Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 77mm Lens Hood (Screw Mount) Petal Crown Flower Shape
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Quick Strap for Digital Camera & DSLR
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shutter Remote Cord for CANON 60D 600D 550D 500D 1100D 450D RS-60E3
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dengpin®Infrared Remote Controller for Sony A6000 A7R NEX7 NEX-5R A77 A550 A700 More (Not for A5000 NEX3N NEX-C3 A850)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 NEWYI RS-C3 Remote Shutter Release Cable for Canon 7D II 6D 5D III 50D/40D/30D
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shutter Release Remote Cable Cord (40cm)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 InfraRed IR Shutter Remote for Canon Digital Cameras (CR2025 Battery Included)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shutter Remote Cord for SONY A580 A560 A550 A500 A900 A700 A350 A200 RM-S1AM
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest