English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By znesic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

I've been using this one to make green tea and it works great. I really like that it's analog, so there are no batteries to worry about and replace regularly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mceut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Shipping was fast item is as described, has very fast response time, seems to be well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vagnry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

We use them as soil thermometers, they are accurate and react within seconds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pokornyrs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Not bad! The dial face could be bigger, but numbers are still clearly visible and the thermometer is as accurate as the description promises. So i'm a happy bunny :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

The Thermometer reads in Celsius I live in the United States we us Fahrenheit. I am sending it back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tackis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

its working, but its not as sharp as in the picture, i doubt i 'll be able to use it with steaks or any kind of meat...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doomsknight
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

fast delivery highly reccomended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By midup27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Matériel reçu en bon état et fonctionne très bien. Délai de livraison respecté.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

livraison et emballage impeccable
produit conforme a la demande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yakiv380
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Благодарю получил только через два месяца.Очень доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest