English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mceut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Shipping was fast item is as described, has very fast response time, seems to be well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vagnry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

We use them as soil thermometers, they are accurate and react within seconds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pokornyrs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Not bad! The dial face could be bigger, but numbers are still clearly visible and the thermometer is as accurate as the description promises. So i'm a happy bunny :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

The Thermometer reads in Celsius I live in the United States we us Fahrenheit. I am sending it back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tackis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

its working, but its not as sharp as in the picture, i doubt i 'll be able to use it with steaks or any kind of meat...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doomsknight
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

fast delivery highly reccomended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yakiv380
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Благодарю получил только через два месяца.Очень доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ungen94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

VARY SMALL! The diameter is only 2½cm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ole.jensen.r13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Småt - men godt - i forhold til prisen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

O produto demorou 60 (sessenta) dias para me ser entregue. Ainda tenho produtos aguardando entrega. A demora tem sido muito grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Instant Read Therometer with Pocket Sheath for Food and Drink
41% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 LCD Probe Digital Temperature Thermometer Test Pen for Kitchen BBQ
23% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Indoor & Outdoor Wall Mount Thermometer Hygrometer (CEG8112)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GM700 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50\'C~700\'C/-58\'F~1292\'F)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 GM300 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50℃~380℃/-58℉~716℉)
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Convenient Car Interior Hygrothermograph TH05
2% buyUSD $ 3.74
 Digital Aquarium Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GM550 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50\'C~550\'C/-58\'F~1022\'F)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Digital LCD Food Probe Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Digital LCD Outdoor/Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer With Clock TA368
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LCD Digital Fridge Freezer Thermometer Temperature
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Infrared Ear Thermometer (Only need 1 Second)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Desktop Thermometer Hygrometer(-20~50℃)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Non-Contact Laser IR Thermometer -50-700℃ w Alarm  MAX MIN AVG DIF
1% buyUSD $ 38.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest