English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (577 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Djamel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I ordered it on March 1, it was shipped on March 10 and i received it on April 13.
This is a nice pen, good for secret messages, mark money, or cheating ;)

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thiaguinhox22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Um bom vendedor , produto conforme à imagem.

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mehdi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

good stylo to write une memoris in secret way

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dutraisrael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Escreve bem e já vem com pilhas reserva. Ótimo pra fazer um desenho no rosto e ir pra festa porque na luz negra ela destaca e parece aquelas tatuagens fluorescentes. Demorou um pouquinho mas chegou certinho.

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kravchyk1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Очень Классная ручка, а главное качественная . Рекомендую всем!

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3) Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.lavrenjuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Ручка СУПЕР! Такая "шпионская" штучка. Посылка шла с Китая в Якутию почти 2 месяца. (наверное через Москву, хотя здесь мы рядом). Хорошо упакована. . Ничего не сломалось. 5+!

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3) Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dessa_dederm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Demorou 3 meses mais chegou !! fim de ano é isso! Muito boa, tem bateria reserva, mas não escreve em superficie lisa, só em papel...

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stonecold92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Très achat je ne suis pas decus sauf erreur de ma part j'ai casser un petit bout mais ce n'ai vraiment rien. :) Recommande vraiment.

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3) Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей Иванов
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

ручка супер, ждал правда 2 месяца, но теперь прикольно можно подшутить над кем нибудь.))

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3) Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Walison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Atende perfeitamente as especificações. A escrita é imperceptível, se tornando visível quando é submetida a luz negra.

Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3) Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest