English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (345 reviews)
Write a review
  • By toothpock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

The pen arrived in perfect condition, exactly as described on the package. There was a small issue with delayed delivery, and a second package was sent without hesitation.

Miniinthebox's customer service team is timely, educated and will resolve all issues immediately. I highly recommend their service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hughesj1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

fast shipment, works great, overall A+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jjz123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

The best invisible ink pen I have found. It is real nice to have the light attached so it doesn't get lost like others we've had.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misscleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Fantastic, was everything I hoped it would be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mreddy29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Works as described but arrives delayed because of batteries and customs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xjackyxtedx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

thank you its work but the light is not strong.. and the ink scratch me a bit buts perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fyoung12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

The pen works well and comes with extra batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mknj85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Do not, I repeat DO NOT use these at a motel >.> Jokes aside I got 4 of these pens and now have one left.. My family stole the other 3 they are that good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccjc1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Great gift for the Grandkids. Work really well!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Redhawk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Big hit with the kids. Definitely worth it. Pen comes with an extra set up batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
84% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Finger Lights (Assorted 2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flash Grow Stick Cyan Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ice Cube Shaped Colorful Flashing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Luminous Colorful LED Butterfly Light(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Color Changing Fragrance Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flash Grow Stick Pink Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Color Changing Ice Cube Shaped Mini LED Decoration Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flash Grow Stick Red Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sponge Foam Flashlight Stick
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multi-color LED  Flashing Lightsabre Toy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flash Grow Stick Green Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Multi-color LED Flashing Fibre Optics Finger Lights (6-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Color Changing Star Projector LED Light Alarm Clock  (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 3M Folding Bending 3-Mode Neon Light Cable / Battery Case (Random Color,2 x AA)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Luminous Colorful LED Wine Glasses
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5mm 3000-6000mcd LED Bright Decoration Torch Toy White Light (10pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Amazing Rainbow LED Projector (4xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3W U Shaped White Light LED Night Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hands-Free Flexible Mighty Bright LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Flashing LED Smiling Face Badge
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest