English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (453 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

These pens make great gifts. They work great and come with extra batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toothpock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

The pen arrived in perfect condition, exactly as described on the package. There was a small issue with delayed delivery, and a second package was sent without hesitation.

Miniinthebox's customer service team is timely, educated and will resolve all issues immediately. I highly recommend their service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hughesj1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

fast shipment, works great, overall A+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jjz123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

The best invisible ink pen I have found. It is real nice to have the light attached so it doesn't get lost like others we've had.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misscleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Fantastic, was everything I hoped it would be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mreddy29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Works as described but arrives delayed because of batteries and customs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xjackyxtedx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

thank you its work but the light is not strong.. and the ink scratch me a bit buts perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fyoung12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

The pen works well and comes with extra batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mknj85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Do not, I repeat DO NOT use these at a motel >.> Jokes aside I got 4 of these pens and now have one left.. My family stole the other 3 they are that good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccjc1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Great gift for the Grandkids. Work really well!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Invisible Ink Pen with Ink Revealing Blue LED (4*AG3)
72% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
10% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Flash Grow Stick Cyan Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 5.25
 Plasma Ball in an Evil Hand (220V AC)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Mini 256 Living Colors LED Mood Light with Touchscreen Scroll Bar (USB)
1% buyUSD $ 18.68
 Hands-Free Flexible Mighty Bright LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Flash Grow Stick Green Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Sponge Foam Flashlight Stick
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flash Crucifix Chramatic Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flash Grow Stick Red Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Multi-color LED Flashing Fibre Optics Finger Lights (6-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Set of 6 Ivory Color Plastic LED Votive Candles (Flameless Candles) with Dual-Timer
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Colorful LED Laser Finger Light 8 pcs (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Mini Emulational Bulb Shaped Novelty LED Light 7-color Flashing Keychain(Battery Included)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 LED Flash Virgin Mary Shape Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LED Flash Cola Cup
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cartoon LED Flashing Magnetic Badge (Smiling Face)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flash Grow Stick Colorful Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Ice Cube Shaped Colorful Flashing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (2 x CR1620)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Set of 3 White Color Plastic Flameless Candles (LED Candles) with Dual-Timer
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Colorful LED Laser Finger Light 100 pcs (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Set of 6 Remot Controlled Multi-Color Plastic LED Votive Candles
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Fshion Starry Sky Colorful Rotating Projection Music Player of LED Lights (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 exLED Ultrathin USB 2.0 0.2W 22lm 3-LED White Mobile Power USB Light  (2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest