English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by s1036249
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

A bit hard to fit in ear but good sound quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joerg.plath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

How to setup the language from Chinese to english? Please let me know! Thanks! Jörg

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.saretsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Received as described, works great. Even came with a charge which shows it was tested to make sure it was sent out in working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrdipps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Product arrived in good time and condition and performed as claimed. Volume could be a little louder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mparol2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

all the items are good as expected and its reached on time as you offered. Highly reccommented site for buy. Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jitseverbinnen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

It works perfectly! Great sound, fits perfectly in my ear! I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Item is as described! It has a voice prompt for when you turn it on and off and it has an English option! Surprisingly works great and voice quality is superb. Charges quite fast as well. Battery life aint that great though but it's still worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ali Mirza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Got it in the mail just as expected! Thank you!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelwheadon1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Very good wireless ear phone good sound and quality only wish it came with a few different sized ear buds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Sweet product, item as described, I have long hair so this earbud fits perfectly in my ear and nobody can see that I'm listening to pandora streaming from my iPhone or watching a show from time to time ha ha! Highly recommend product, sound is pretty good also! Just have to be patient with shipping time took 3 weeks for mine to arrive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Invisible Super Mini Stereo Wireless Bluetooth V4.0 Headphone In-Ear Earphone
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 QCY Q29 English Version Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case  for IPhone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earphones (On-Ear) Bluetooth Headsets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cwxuan® Universal Bluetooth V4.1 In-Ear Earbud Sports Earphones Headphone Headset / Mic
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cwxuan™ Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 BT09 Sport Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Bluetooth Headset Bluetooth Earphone Microphone Call
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Original Xiaomi Piston Earphone for Cellphone Computer In-Ear Wired Plastic 3.5mm With Microphone Noise-Cancelling
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Awei A620BL Wireless Stereo Sport Bluetooth V4.0 Earphones Noise Reduction with Microphone for Smartphone
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sport Earhook Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Phones iphone samsung cellphone
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TWS K2 Super Mini Bluetooth Handsfree Headsets Earphone Earbuds Portable Stereo Wireless Sport Earphone for iOS Android
9% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest