English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by linkinpark_jz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

TODO LLEGO EN PERFECTAS CONDICIONES Y LA CALIDAD ES BUENA!
TODO 100% LEGAL LA PAGINA
GRACIAS...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bulaiftin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

If ur reading my comment and u want to know if this headphone is great,then I recommend u try it.. I bet it will be the best beast earphone u ever bought.. Btw they are cheap because they are unknown and yes they made in China.. I bought them 9days ago and reached me yesterday, "DHL Express" from China to Sweden took it only 9 days but was xmass period.. Hope u like it too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remal_mas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

It was really nice one, and the shipping period was very short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss.teresa.feng
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Awesome, just like the description and very fast shipping. Loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prabs2101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Worth buying it.
Awesome product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanesaluna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

excelent purchase very fast and extremely happy with the order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludjurberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

Absolut ett bra ljud. Värd pengarna. Skönt med knapp på kabeln så man kan byta låt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SKKK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

OMG ... amazing ... I love it soo much ...thank you alooot ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audiobeat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

excelente producto, muy muy bonito y elegante!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

cuffie veramente buone. I bassi si sentono tantissimo e gli alti sono quasi inesistenti cosa molto utile per ascoltare la musica sempre alta senza rovinarsi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kanen IP-850 Studio Headphone Folding with Mic Microphone
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Weave Line Audio Jack Connection Cable(Purple 1.0m)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 In-Ear Headphonefor iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Earphone Earbuds Headphones JX-268 for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Single In-Ear Earphone (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 JTX-702 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling Mike In Ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Wired Headphone Headset Portable Movement for iPhone / Samsung S6 Millet Stereo Microphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Double Jack For MP3,MP4,Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest