English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nzyf2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Commodity very excellent
It has received excellent short and very time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthonysanten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Positive:
Works as expected.
Easy to setup.
Easy iPhone controls.
Video quality is excellent.
Night vision is excellent
WiFi use can be reduced by changing the resolution on the fly. i.e. When you're just watching, keep the resolution low. If you need better visual, increase the resolution temporarily.

Negative:
Green LED is a bit bright for the baby, so we put a piece of tape on it
Microphone is not loud enough to be useful
Speaker works, but is very choppy.
Video cannot be zoomed (no oncamera zoom, but video size increase on viewer)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by havefun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Please see other review from us. I don't know how to delete this one!

Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

Works very well. Worth the price currently. The manual is not very clear on how to set it up but can manage after some trial and error.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

working like a dream. Very good device.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdallek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Software much better then the other cam I bought. Hardware appears to be the same, so isn't bad att all. Overall a decent cam for the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goulven.route66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Bien livré jusqu'en NC. Pas encore essayé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilco.last
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Werkt mooi was nog wel even uitzoeken voor ik hem aan het werk had.
Naar wat googelen heb ik Nederlands handleiding gevonden toe was het zo klaar.
Snelle levering gewoon top.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula_rocha73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

muito rapido,bom servico muito contente com o servico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paco_yee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Genial calmar la estoy probando y hasta el momento funciona muy bien y el precio muy bueno. Excelente producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest