English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (98 reviews)
Write a review
  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By projectavenue14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

:) kinda small but I enjoyed the product ver much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gtataki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

For its price is excellent!
Generally it feels cheap to the touch and the analog sticks seem hard to use, especially for big hands.

However the cradle holds the device safely.
Have not tried for great range but connection seems stable.
In general it gets the job done and is great for casual gamers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

although i did not like it for iPhone and i did order it for that purpose
but it's not because of the Gaming Controller, it's from Apple side (their high standards leads to less compatibility) it works with some games on iPhone5 "not all games" also it does not work on iPhone main screen.
i tried it on Note2 it's more practical as it works on the main window and it has more than mode for android.
it seems much more fun with androind devices.
in conclusion, this controller is one of a kind but for Apple it's not that much of a use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pncoimbra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Really nice product. My 3rd purchase from miniinthebox.com and will be back for shure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By papajohnnn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

I receive the controller!!!
IT'S FANTASTIC!!!

Ipega Mobile Wireless Gaming Controller with Bluetooth 3.0 for iPhone/iPad/iPod and Android Phone/Android Tablet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lokesh1023
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Very Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ck_luu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Nice controller. keys mapping need more explanation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tianhao.wu.ruc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

It's good, just a little complecated to connect with IOS system. Recommend to Android users.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

I had never tried anything similar. Looks good, maybe a little bit cheap. Plenty of buttons that be configured in corresponding apps. I used that for MAME on Android device. Pairing is a little bit complicated and sometimes bluetooth does not work properly in space of high interference (ex. office). Overall I would recommend, mainly because of price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ipega Mobile Wireless Gaming Controller with Bluetooth 3.0 for iPhone/iPad/iPod and Android Phone/Android Tablet
86% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 37.99
 Ipega Mobile Wireless Gaming Controller with Bluetooth 3.0 for iPhone/iPad/iPod and Android Phone/Android Tablet (White)
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Avitoy Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless Controller for Iphone/Ipad/Ipod touch  (Retail Box, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for PC and Xbox 360 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 2.4GHz Wireless Vibration Controller for PC (Include 2 Controllers)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Vibration Controller for Android Device
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Avitoy Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless Controller for Iphone/Ipad/Ipod touch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 VINSON USB-701D Oppose Joypad Compatible with PC WIN98/ME/2000/XP(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 USB Super Convertor for PC
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest