English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Luisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

Ricevuto in 1 mese e 10 giorni, la cover è perfetta ma il colore è sbagliato, io l' ho ordinata viola ma è arrivata rosa, tutto sommato la cover è eccellente..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanfrancois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

super c'est du bon matériel je pense que je vais les recommander a mes amis et amies au combien nombreux et qui Ador se genre de produits

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shaima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Nice product, totally protects the iPhone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rypped9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

a very simple yet effective protective cover for an older iphone :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lyle.mann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

Very satisfied with product and fast shipping time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

A great new cover for my child's inherited phone. Does the job of protecting the phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jala steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

all ok all ok all ok *******************************************************************

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrice.palmier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

Reçu conforme à la commande
Délais très convenables
Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lola
  • Jan 16, 2017

Comment se ferme le devant de l'etui j'aimerais bien les commander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nina.ahokas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

The products are good and high-quality, perfectly suited to my phone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 4/4S/iPhone 4 compatible Solid Color Full Body Cases
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Solid Panlong Spend Around Open Wallet Holster
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 White Tiger Design PU Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Money Holder for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Matte Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Delicious Food Macaron Candy Pink Color Dessert Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S Flip Stand Design Back Cover Wallet with Card Slot
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 Armor Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Topcel™ Flower Show Screen Visible Protective PU Leather Full Body Case  for iPhone 4/4S - (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flip PU Leather Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Hybrid Hard Case Armor Heavy Duty Hard Cover Shockproof For Apple iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Solid Color with Touch Screen Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Touch Screen TPU Transparent Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest