English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ti77any
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Pretty case. And I love the fact it fits my phone like a glove. I love when I am able to have a decorative case without the bulkiness of feeling like ones one it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmy78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

.............................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hoarau432
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

....................................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eva.pendaries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

impeccable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdullapm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Received very fast by Expedited shipping method, good product matching with our phone with good cartoon on the same.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Came in perfect condition and fit my phone perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helen_cho5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

good. nice case.............!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vince
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Colis bien reçu, bonne qualité, bien emballé, délai assez long par contre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sf_fake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

Sempre recomendo a Miniinthebox, os produtos são sempre de ótima qualidade e o atendimento é excelente!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by halili.sonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2015

très bon état et livraison assez rapide

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest