English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by santos.tobecan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

Pedido realizado el 16042012 y recibido el 03052012; Total 17 días.
La calidad es la especificada y la relación entre calidad / precio es excelente.
Muy recomendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizzaca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Although I bought this as a Christmas gift and have not used it, it looks like a really good remote which I bought to give to my Son for his Canon Camera. Hopefully it will be as good as it seems. Thankyou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rbjanszen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Works on my EOS 400D. Proceed with following instruction:
Pull out the plastic at the remote control side
Camera set to remote mode.
The infrared receiver on the camera is at the front side, so this remote control should be used at the front side of the camera.
The top buttons are for an instant and a 2 seconds delay function. The other three buttons (S, W,T) do not work with my eos 400d.
Battery: CR2025

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gretzky56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

Tried it and it works on my Canon 550d.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poltozi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Produto bem acondicionado, atende e supera as expectativas......demorou um pouco mais que o normal, mas certamente em função da época.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remy.ulrich
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Fonctionne très bien jusqu'à une distance de 6 à 7 m.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hernani_goncalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Bom acessório. Relação preço qualidade excelente. Recomendo a quem não pretendar dispensar muito dinheiro por um acessório irrelevante na qualidade de fotografia.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

Rien à dire, ça fonctionne avec mon Canon 600D.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Txirues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Tenía mis dudas por lo barato que era y ser inalámbrico, pero me ha impresionado es muy pequeño así que lo puedes llevar en cualquier bolsillo, el funcionamiento bien fácil. Solo tiene que poner tu cámara en la opción mando y ya funciona, no tienes que configurar nada... Yo tengo la canon 500d y a la primera, el mando al cogerlo no tienes sensación de delicado, aguanta bien algún que otro golpe. Los botones funcionan bien y tienen buen tocar. La verdad es que si buscas mando para tu cámara es una buena compra. Es a pilas de las cuales puedes comprar en la misma página por unos 3 € 25 pilas, que es lo que yo hice, así no me preocupo de que se gaste, aunque llevo un buen uso del mando y la pila que venía hay sigue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verspaget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Werkt prima! Dit is een goedkoop alternatief en doet hetzelfde.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest