English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cool_tea99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

The second delivery package arrived really fast! Thank you so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgevalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Thank you!!! I received my package yesterday with my four iPhone cases!!! The cases are very beautiful!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huasolacho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

It's great' I am so happy with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aelazrek.ae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

is nice cover and good condition, also i like the back stand is help for games and doing some stuffs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eirik1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Ordered, and received the case in the mail! It's awesome!

I would like the colours to be more described. Like the DarkGrey color, it's almost black. But I like it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashfaqburdi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Still waiting for delievry to give you feedback

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grijohn52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

I received the case, Thanks.. perfect, and fit my iphone .... now I needs the screen protector, I will to place the order....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remyarpanicker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

Looks good on my hubby's phone..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pieter.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

not a perfect fit, apple logo is a bit off center, but it survived a few drops already

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jack Wolf
  • Mar 17, 2016

There is two color options for red: Red and Rose Red. Which red is the darker red? The one without ironman in the picture?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultrathin Hard Case Protective Cover with Kickstand for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Slim Hybrid Credit Card Pocket Wallet Pouch Phone case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Combo Diamond Card Holder Phone Case for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6/SE / 5s / 5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.93
 Metal Water Resistant & Shatterproof Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
4% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Luxury Gundam Waterproof Shockproof Metal Aluminum Armor Hard Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus Tempered Glass
5% buyUSD $ 24.74
 iPhone 7 Plus JOYLAND Metal Waterproof & Scratch Proof Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 19.79
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple
7% buyUSD $ 9.89
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest