English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By СЛАВА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2012

ЧЕХОЛ ПОНРАВИЛСЯ СМОТРИТЬСЯ СТИЛЬНО

Italian Fashion Trend Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By osvaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Veramente OTTIMO. E' il secondo che acquisto.Il primo per me e il secondo come regalo per un amico.

Italian Fashion Trend Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By osvaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2012

Ne avevo comperato uno per me e sono rimasto talmente contento che ho deciso di regalarne uno simile anche ad un mio amico.

Italian Fashion Trend Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alicemarchese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

commande reçue en 3 semaines, tout me convenait, coques parfaites, bonne qualité, comme décrites sur les annonces et sur les photos! je recommande aux autres utilisateurs les coques cuir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

description conforme rien à redire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christophe wuil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

ok bien recu la livraison pas de soucis je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

nickel. bonne qualité
envoi gratuit en 15 jours respecté.
Un site où je fais confiance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FRANCOIS TORRES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

J'en suis déja a 4 pour moi et mes amis tres bien adaptés et en plus de tres bonne qualité bravo et merci pour le prix FT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

Très bien jolie finition
a voir dans le temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicolas Alzani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

Votre site est fantastic les prix sont tres competitif ,je vais le recommander a plusieurs de mes amis ,j ai trouvé un produit qui n existe pas sur le marché Canadien je ne l avais trouvé qu en ITALIE lors d un voyage et je le cherchais depuis longtemps car mon etuie etait brisé.je suis tres heureux d avoir decouvert votre site . au plaisir de faire plus d achat sur votre site

merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Italian Fashion Trend Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
22% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Full Body PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Simple Style PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Flip up and down Designed Full Body Case with Interior Flocking Protection for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Angibabe Flip PU Leather case for iPhone4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Crocodile Stripe Pattern Flip-Open Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Snake Skin Pattern Style Lagging PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Plum Blossom PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Union Jack Pattern PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Oil Painting Up-Down Turn Over PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Solid Color Full Body Case with Card Slot and PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 India Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest