English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (107 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tweetypie292
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love this hoody, great quality, fits my Westie really well and will keep him nice and warm.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n_agusti_elenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Muy bonito y aparte práctico y claro lo que dice en el caso de mi perro es literal es muy consentido y les gusta mucho les dejo una foto de el feliz presumiendo su sudadera.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by froginmd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Fit great. Perfect addition to Marley's wardrobe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petrovake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Толстовка теплая, на собачке смотрится красиво!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taniamed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

Excellent, great fit fast postage and great service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by candtchis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

The color was even nicer in person and it fit my chihuahuas really good love it I would recommend it to anyone

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbentley1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Fit was right and good quality.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cgraham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

this one i really loved when i seen it. i am going to re order this item also

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ceal423
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Totally Awesome, I cant wait to get paid again. My baby looks incredible is this warm,quality product!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magic_muse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Fits my 5kg chihuahua perfectly and is very good quality as he loves to play with our cat still his jumper is not one bit ruined thanks so much he looks so cute :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Green Black Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Solid Cute Fashion Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Casual/Daily Yellow Red Blue Pink Blue-Yellow
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Leash Adjustable/Retractable Red / Black / Blue Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Letter & Number Gray Red Blue
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats White Spring/Fall Terylene
9% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cat Dog Sweater Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Christmas New Year\'s
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute / Keep Warm / Christmas
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Hearts Fashion
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest