English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (129 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by georgeangelopoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very light watch. Seems worthing its cost. Readable. Its very casual though. I would have recomended it for sport activities. I wonder how sturdy it is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eltonmax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

chegou bem!!!!!!!!!!!!! muito lindo

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vina.canete
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

It is very light and it looks really nice on the arm. It doesnt look plastic at all when worn.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anuneranjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

I ordered this product and I received it within 10 working days.
This watch is so beautiful and I really satisfied about this...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tessuna-09
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Hours very qualitative! !!! Were pleasant! I recommend to all to order!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irenKY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Заказала 25.02.13 получила 18.03.13. Живу в Сочи.
Пришла на почту получила посылку, ничего не платила.
Смотрятся как керамические.... Но близко видно что пластмассовые...
так себе, не очень...
Единственно на всех таких часах защитная пленка есть...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willamsnascimentopb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

ótimo produto.. muito bom...comprei esse relógio junto com mais 6, chegarão todos em ótimo estado dentro de uma caixa e bem embalado, apesar de ter demorado 50 dias estou satisfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loskutova95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

красивый дизайн, легкие, стильные)) очень нравятся, правда ремешок большой, но это можно исправить)) и цена хорошая))

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leila231
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Все обещания магазин выполняет! Доставили быстро(оплата 13 числа прошла , а получила 30) и без доплат на пересылку и др.Работа магазина на 5!
На руке сидят удобно,выглядят модно,в живую выглядят лучше чем на фото, не большие и не маленькие,идут точно!И самое главное достоинство часиков ЦЕНА!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dany.riella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Lindo! Recebi em 23 dias, chegou em perfeito estado.. super levinho adorei!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest