English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (166 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

perfecto se ve de cine y pega muy bien! el tiempo de entrega perfecto

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline Coimbra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Comprei todas da linha, essa é a que tem o melhor efeito, da um efeito meio boleado... meio 180 º

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lais Canton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

Produto curioso. Interessante. Gostei!

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lente fish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

ótima lente, ótima embalagem! Entregue em Santos SP antes do prazo limite, foi entregue em 15 dias úteis! O site muito bom e o produto é um ótimo "brinquedo"!!!

Amei, e vou fazer novas compras!!!!!

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

excellent quality! i recommend!

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Great piece of Gadget for mobile phone, my daughters love it !

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tomas Duca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

It is without doubt one of the best purchases I made online. The system has to paste the cell is not practical, but innovative. I saw some models with magnet, which I think should be more practical. But anyway I am very pleased with the purchase and product quality.
The photos are taken with an iPhone 3G. You can see the green border, because the phone is not straight back.

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Te goedkoop om echt goed te kunnen zijn maar wel leuk om bijvoorbeeld met meer mensen voor de webcam van mijn ipad te zitten.

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO PARDO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Estupenda lente las fotos con ella son muy curiosas.

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

Boa lente! Recomendo...Dá pra tirar boas fotos!

Jelly Lens with Fish Eye Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest