English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aline Coimbra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Comprei todas da linha, essa da um efeito de esticar as fotos ou no sentido vertical ou no sentido horizontal... funciona melhor em vídeo que em foto não da tanta diferença.

Jelly Lens with Stretch Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Ótimo produto, chegou muito rápido em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RAFAEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

GOSTEI MUITO E RECOMENDO BASTANTE ESSE SIT. COMPREI VARIAS VEZES E CHEGOU UMAS NO PRAZO E OUTRAS DEPOIS DO PRASO MAS RECOMENDO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Plinio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

otimo produto,recomendo Ainda nao recebi,mas tenho amigos que compraram, eu eu pude fazer o teste, Muito boa. a qualidade, desde o primeiro contato, ate a entrega .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

cumpre o que promete........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cassiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

Otimo produto, funciona muito bem no meu celular sk17i

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

chegou em ótimo estado ee foi exatamente o que eu pedi ! estou contente com a minha compra !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viviane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

Não da muita diferença, infelizmente. Mas pelo preço vale a pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Recomendo!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Entrega na no tempo proposto, tudo okay, maravilhoso, só tive um probleminha com as taxas que tive que pagar a mais ao chegar no Brasil. Mas é isso aí, vlw!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Ansiosa para que o produto chegue logo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest