English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (493 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect companion for my Iphone. Love it. Must buy items.

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BUY IT!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This item is a must if you are a gadget freak like me!
It only costs around a USD and I can't believe that it actually does that! It does what it says, it takes wide angle picture and you can use it in a fisheye kind of way. I just got it today and I have already played with it because it takes so funny pictures! If you want to take odd pictures with your phone just buy this for about 1 USD and you will never want to take ordinary pictures again, with other word. BUY IT!

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jelly lens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Really works.The cheapest in the Chinese Market.

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flávia Cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

very nice product! cheap and easy to use. my dog loved to pose for the pictures...

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maluda Ludmila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2011

nice lens! I like it!
recommend to buy!

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good overall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

It's good for it's price, very easy to use and practical.
The only cons that bothers me is that you see margins of the lens in photo, and it doesn't matter - front or back camera.
The samples that I've attached are made on the iPhone 5, back camera (original and with lens)

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jelly Lens
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

Interesting idea, leaves green ring in picture frame. Cheap and cheerful, fun for a day or two, but not used much after. Wide angle is not very pronounced.

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 13stile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

This item is OK.

It doesn't stick well to an Ipod 4 gen, and its not useful for my BlackBerry eater. Pics made with it arnt good fish-eye examples but they aren't bad eater.

Adding pics I made with Ipod and this product.
Delivery in 12 work days (to Slovenia).

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

Cute fun way to take pictures, good effect for money. Expect for what you pay.

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Eu amei a lente, só não gostei das partes verdes, mas tudo bem

Jelly Lens with Wide Angle Effect
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 0.68X Wide Angle Add-On Lens with Macro for Mobile Phones/Cellphones/Digital Cameras
100% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest