English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this keyboard skin on December 30th; it was shipped on the same day and I received it on January 9th, about 10 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB.

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITB's preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only €1.38 for it! Including delivery imagine! It's exactly as it appears on the MITB web page. It does feel skinlike; quite thin, rubbery stuff. It's branded XSKN, and you can see the same one on the XSKN website for $25, so even if I paid full price on the MITB website, it's still excellent value; $10 less than on the XSKN site.

Overall, great product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohcin achak
  • May 18, 2015

Hello i wan just to say nice keyboard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miriam_kderu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

so nice.. I'm using it now.. thanks..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alla-timoshina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Для клавиатуру ноутбука. Смотрится неплохо , как будет держаться не могу сказать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by exemptster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Товар доставлен в сохранности. Комплектность заявленная. Работает исправно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

excelente producto...el envio llego antes de lo previsto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cordil11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Muy bueno el producto y satisfecho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ganza-bb-6-7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

отлично все супер..............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jesus Cross Pink Designed XSKN Silicon Laptop Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook PRO MacBook Air
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.09
 Jesus Cross Coffee Designed XSKN Silicon Laptop Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook PRO MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless 2.4Ghz Office Gaming Keyboard 2400DPI Mouse and Batteries 3 Pieces a Set
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ABS 2.4GHz Wireless Mouse 3 Buttons Wireless Optical USB Mouse 3D 3 Buttons 1000 DPI for PC Desktop Laptop Mouse
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Creative Folding Mouse
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rechargeable Optical Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons Adjustable 2400DPI Colorful LED Light Gaming Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Orginal Rapoo 7100p 5.8GHz Wireless Optical Mouse with 4D Scroll Wheel Programmable for PC/Laptop Black/Green/Red/Gray
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ducky Backlit Space ABS  Keycap Light Of The City Keycap Taipei  Sydney  London Top Printed
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Office Mouse Creative Mouse USB 1200 Office keyboard USB Motospeed
9% buyUSD $ 21.99
 XSKN Ultra Thin Clear Transparent TPU Keyboard Skin Translucent Keyboard Skin for Microsoft Surface Book, US layout
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultra Slim Thin Design 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard for Desktop Laptop PC Computer
11% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Fashion 2.4G Ultra-thin Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo Computer Accessories  for Laptop PC Windows Tv Box Home Office Game
12% buyUSD $ 17.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest