English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carootero09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Super lindas, me encantaron todos lo modelos que adquirí, muchas gracias !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatilealb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Chegou no prazo. Muito linda amei.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

De muy alta Calidad, todo mu bonito, la gran sorpresa fue tener que pagar 20 dolares por importacion o aranceles algo asi, de igual modo es muy bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elianaxsempre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

bellissimo anche se il bracciale mi è arrivato montato in modo sbagliato alcune lettere è bello lo stesso....io dico è caratteristico.ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ID
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Minder stevige sluiting maar goed wat betreft prijs/kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neilandrade29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

gostei do produto, sao de boa qualidade. Apenas demorou muito tempo a chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shayla.1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

This product is great everyone loves the colors, everybody really wants one at these great prices !! Thanks !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharicee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

I really like the look and the quality of the product. The size is a little big (I have a small wraist) but it hangs very pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princeano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

it was in great condition. I bought it for a friend and she really liked it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

it is so beautiful. I like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest