English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (358 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rico Pamplin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

This torch is very effective, it last for a long time with constant use on one fill of butane. The flame gets nice and hot and it really does melt pennies and glass. I would highly recommended this product because it is well made and at the same time cheap.

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By albert fleury Alpal
  • Mar 13, 2011

This mini blow torch provides a precise intense blue flame in a small localized area. It is easily refilled with readily available lighter fluid, and all of this at very low price .

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Ótimo produto, excelente custo benefício, recomendo. Só que demorou MUITO para chegar (uns 3 meses), culpa do maravilhoso serviço dos Correios do Brasil, um forte abraço por trás à nossa presidenta Dilma Rousseff por esta DROGA de serviço.

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hayrul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Посылка шла месяца 1,5. Длина пламени не более 1см. Горит около минуты, потом выключается. Зажечь снова получается только после остывания горелки (минуты 23). Переключатель OFFLOSK почемуто не ходит, "застыл" в положении OFF.

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Funciona muy bien pero no le metais calebtones muy grandes porque si no se qedara piyado

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno Mathoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

muito bom o produto otimo para presente

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Math437
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Her er den vildeste jeg nogen side har set mega fed

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evanildo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Ótimo produto, este isqueiro não precisa segurar o botão para que a chama continue acesa basta aberta e travar, eu buscava um isqueiro potente de chama mais forte, existem outro com chama mais foste mas custa cara, já comprei outros modelos mas esse foi o que mais gostei, muito bom e barato, recomendo a todos.

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

het is een zeer goede aansteker waarbij je niet hard hoeft in in te drukken.
het is compact, gemakkelijk en het gas gaat niet snel op.

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Estou ansioso, Ainda Não chegou. mas já efetuei compras anteriores e chegou perfeitamente

Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest