English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

I ordered this set of lights on March 15; it was shipped March 20 and I received it April 30, quite a bit more than the 20 business days estimated by MITB for delivery. But I wasn't in a hurry for these, anyway that's sometimes what happens when you choose free delivery.

There seems to be different sets shown in the pictures on the MITB website. The set I got has red, green, yellow and blue balls. No white, purple or orange as shown in some of the pictures. Note also that one of the answers in the Q&A suggests that each ball is 10cm; they're not; they're less than 3cm around 1 inch in imperial language.

It comes with a little control box with a handful of different flashing options. The lights don't change colour; they just flash on and off in different patterns, or stay permanently on.

The cord is quite light, which is good if you don't want it to be very visible, but bad if you want it to be strong.

In summary, I like it. Good product, good price, free (although a little slow, but not MITB's fault) delivery. Thanks, MITB!

UPDATE
I got another set in one of MITB's pre-Christmas sales. Exactly the same as the last one, which is still working perfectly one year on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucinasworld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

I ordered 8 sets of these. I have an issue with 3 sets and just now sent that ticket in. But I do love these lights! They fit an elegant or country setting. I highly reccomend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sacra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

They are as described. There are different settings, from slow blink to fast blink, static and mixed settings. Excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panchev.ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

the balls are much smaller than I expected. works fine

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariahatai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

je les testé est il fonctionne tres bien tres facile a installer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eastermia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

très beau! l'ambiance de la fête.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

Absolut tolles LED Gadget. ausgepackt und sofort zum Einsatz gekommen. Die Kugeln wirken zwar auf den Fotos größer, aber der Effekt ist trotzdem klasse. auch die wechselnden Lichteffekte sind schön. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guy.lefebvre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Super belle guirlande pour décorer un sapin de Noël

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ritafaleiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Excelente aquisição. Muito colorido e decorativo. Sugiro a todos os amigos que testem, adquirindo esta corda de leds.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fanny.beaumel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

plus petit qu'espérer mais conforme à ce qui était indiqué

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 JIAWEN® 4M 20LEDs RGB LED Rattan Ball  String Light Christmas String Light For Decoration (AC 110-220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.37
 String Lights lm <5V V 3 m 20 leds Warm White
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 100-LED 10M Waterproof  Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Light LED String Light (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10M 100 LED  220V waterproof IP65 outdoor multicolor LED string lights Christmas Lights holiday wedding party decoration
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10 Led Rose Flower String Strip Fairy Lights For Holiday Wedding Decor Light  Powered By AA Battery (Not Include)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 The Battery Lights Thailand Cotton Ball Lights Series Color Ball 20 Lamp Cap 3.5Meters
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.5M  20Leds Rattan Ball String Fairy Lights  Wedding Decoration Party Hot Use  Colorful Fairy Light Garden Decoration
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jiawen 5M 20 LED Metal Drop tring Light Patio Wedding Chritma Light Holiday Decoration Bedroom(AC 110-220V)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 String Light Waterproof LED Strip 10m 100LED Copper Wire lamp Warm White For Outdoor Christmas decoration lights
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Christmas Fairy String LightsHome Decoration Fiestas LampGarland Strip lighting Wedding luminarias110/220V 20pcs Cotton ball
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Christmas Lights 20m/200leds Led String 220V for Holiday/Party/Wedding/New Year Home Decoration Free Shipping EU
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10M100led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest