English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (215 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by feaime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Perfeita! Extremamente bem feita, é linda no Iphone, vale a pena o custo benefício. Estou satisfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annapes26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Una cover molto particolare e originale, perfetta per il mio iphone 4s. Come in foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MaryCoute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Super charmosa e ainda veio com um adesivo para o botão "home" combinando. Adoorei!

(PS: Só não gostei da entrega, que além de demorar mais de dois meses contando do dia que o pedido foi enviado nem tinha como eu rastreálo.)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mustafa.eser.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

good condition, fast shipping. Highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kahozz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

My daughter LOVES the cases, she wants more, I gave her a 25 dollar "gift certificate" (I let her spend 25 bucks on my CC) and she got more casesm watches, bracelets...I mean a box full of stuff and its all her FAVORITE stuff because no one else has it, she has unique things and loves being original. I love your items too, but even more so, I LOVE the prices! You guys make having REALLY COOL and REALLY NICE stuff affordable to us poorer people. I do wish it didn't take so long to arrive, but you guys are awesome and well worth the wait :) And to top it off, you have a rewards system! HA! So I pay for my order and you give me cash in my account to apply to future orders!? WHO are you people? Everytime I scroll through say...wathces, I end up putting 2530 watches in my cart because they are SO amazing, beautiful and I can actually AFFORD them! THIS is the single best company I've ever bought from! If you had everything I needed, I'd NEVER shop at amazon again...I think you should approach amazons sellers and poach them! LOL! Get the amazon sellers on your site! Honestly, just get more content on this website and I'll never stray! A+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by u28harperb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Delivered and dispatched quickly.
Product looks how it does on the website.
Very happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TheSky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! Fantastic Product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinamonicat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

very good quality and the image is very clear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shimmypizza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Great case, nice print, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priii.fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

I love it!!!! Is so cool and cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Joyland Colors Starry Sky Pattern ABS Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.00
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof / Embossed Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest