English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by superfaucker69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

I received my lights but the music controller was defective,So MiniintheBox,reshipped anther led light kit,So that was great ! The music controller works but it's not as sensitive as I thought it would be,but all in all, inexpensive and great buy !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevemackey52
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

This light strip stopped working , In my opinion the Music controller stopped working.please advise I been working with LITB onthis thinking since they collected the payment they would address this Issue, that seems to caused another Issue, as they were not able to find my order, even though they collected the payment, never the less this needs to be Replaced #1603291823842218 thank you, Steven Mackey.... please let me know...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ralders
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

My home changes from a whore house by a carnevalatraction to ambiants. And I am loving it. But that makes me laugh. It is waterproof so I can it place everywere. Were I want it is still a dilemma for me bij now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexgonzalesj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

Súper para el jardín, llego a tiempo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.wieleman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Mooi soepele strip. Moest alleen €26.00 extra betalen aan douane- en administratiekosten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icilaterre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Super !
Bien reçu dans les délais.
Facile à installer en rajoutant ça et là quelques petits morceaux d'adhésif double-face pour, en l'occurrence, mieux fixer la partie inférieure d'un encadrement de fenêtre.
Éclaire très bien avec un choix sympathique de modes séquentiels... Tout le monde est épaté et ravi de cette acquisition : on adore le fun de cette bande LED dans le salon !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danilomenci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Prodotto arrivato in poco tempo e conforme alle descrizioni, ottima fattura e pienamente
funzionante, forse lascia a che dire la parte adesiva che è distaccata e blanda.
Per il resto considerato il prezzo lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ramad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Mon colis a été bloqué à la douane chinoise et j'ai dû payer 23€ puis attendre plus d'une semaine avant qu'il soit débloqué. J'avais choisi la livraison UPS, je vous conseille de prendre l'assurance qui rembourse les frais de douane. Le service client a été rapide à répondre pais n'a pas pu débloquer la situation.
Produit conforme à la description, reçu dans un blister qui contient le rouleau de leds, une alim, un controleur et une télécommande.
Les connecteurs du strip de leds n'ont pas l'air très solides, l'un des deux avait la protection plastique enlevée qui laissait les soudures à l'air libre. Pas terrible pour l'étanchéité...
D'ailleurs en ce qui concerne la protection IP67, elle ne concerne que le strip. Les connecteurs et l'alim doivent être protégés, ce qui risque de masquer le récepteur infra rouge. Car la télécommande est infrarouge, pas HF, il faut donc bien la diriger vers le récepteur.
Le choix de couleur n'est pas très large, on a seulement 8 couleurs sur la télécommande.
Quant à la fonction musicale, je n'ai pas réussi à la faire marcher.
Aucun mode d'emploi n'est fourni.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Hieno vedenpitävä valonauha. Voin suositella tätä, mutta myös halvempia malleja.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

incolla poco la striscia sotto adesiva bisogna usare un po' di colla. Schiacciate poco la striscia o i led si rompono come mi è successo non valgono la spesa, funziona bene la spina intermittente con il telecomando

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 300PCS SMD5050 LED 20 Keys Seven Sound Colors LED Remote Control RGB Strips IP67
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 30.99
 90W 7500LM 300x5630 SMD LED Warm White Light LED Strip Light Kits(DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Z®ZDM 4 Group 4-Pins Solderless Connector For 10MM 5050 RGB LED Strip Lights
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Eu/Us/AUTransformer
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 W RGB Strip Lights lm AC100-240 5 m 150 leds Warm White White Red Yellow Blue Green
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4PCS 2M 20Led CR2032 6V Battery Powered Waterproof Decoration LED Copper Silver Wire Starry Light String For De  for Christmas Festival Wedding Party
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Red Light Icicle Lamps for Christmas Party (220V)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2M 20W 5050SMD 1400LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Strip Light (220V)
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest