English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tatjanagulic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Good and it is working. I like them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sammie_hunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

Took a long time to arrive but I'm happy with the purchase and block noise as described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Best website in the world, good online service and I would recommend this site to everyone that I know so that it would be more convenient for them to ship to other places. I can get my stuff for $5 or less.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenka.kucerova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Arrived ok took a bit long but its good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lammers25jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

I ordered the Golden one and it works very well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by systemacai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2017

Good quality in relation to its price, the pads are kind of big though so they usually pop out of the ears.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nepperdepep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Works as they should, decent choice, and the looks aren't that cheap

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilfranss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

Fone de ouvido muito bonito e excelente qualidade recomendo a todos .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eceletrica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

O fone chegou,em tempo do prazo,e a qualidade do som é ESPETACULAR. Valeu o preço!!!!!!
Eu recomendo que vale apena comprar nesta loja,PARABÉNS !!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by youssefgamal921
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2017

تم استلام السماعة انا سعيد لشرائها جدا انها جيدة

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 JTX-702 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling Mike In Ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Xiaomi Piston Earphone for Cellphone Computer In-Ear Wired Plastic 3.5mm With Microphone Noise-Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HBS800 Neckband Style Wireless Sport Stereo Bluetooth Headset Headphone with Microphone for iPhone and others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JTX-JL701 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling With Mike Volume Control in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Handsfree Ear Hook Wireless Earphone Sports Headphones Stereo Fone De Ouvido Bluetooth Earphones V4.1 Headset With Mic Voice Control for Mobile Phones
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 In-Ear Headphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 ESONG Q9 In-Ear Earphone Diamond Heavy bass Surround sound Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Noise-Cancelling Volume Control with Microphone for Samsung GALAXY S4/S3 Note1/2/3
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Original Xiaomi Piston In Ear Earphones Fresh Version Stereo Earphone With Mic Headsets
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pull Fiber Wire 3.5mm In-ear Earphone Headset for Samsung and Other Andriod Phones (Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest