English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fabiobross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Outils trés utile au quotidient, c'était l'obget qu'il me manquait dans ma boite a outil, en plus avec de nombreux enbout interchangeable pour toute les sorte de vis. trés bon rapport qualitée/prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itslilyt23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

CR2032 3V High Capacity Lithium Button Cell Batteries (20pack)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Masto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

Nice tool kit !! A must have product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ho fan luen
  • Jul 24, 2011

bon produit outil de qualité tout en un a porté de main

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lan
  • Dec 15, 2010

so good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

A great kit for all those little screws in games etc. very good price too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Reginaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2010

The tool kit is really fantastic. The quantity is very good and attend my necessities very well. The box is very practice and I don't lost the parts.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vaclav
  • Aug 06, 2010

I found this set very useful to disassemble any electronic device. It is strongly magnetized. Really like this stuff and my friends too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

витебск посылка дошла быстро заказал 16 мая пришла 23 все целое и рабочие спасибо рекомендую!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maksim_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

prodotto indispensabile per il fai da te. fatto veramente bene.
Tenete sempre presente che c'è la possibilità di dover sostenere le spese doganali per poter avere il prodotto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest