English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nikol.sk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2012

Hi all, the screwdrivers are fine, good variety, I like the magnet on top, I received my package like 10 days ago and I used it just once and already I have little problem, I used one of the really small ones on my mac book and it got broken, I cant use that one anymore because its not straight :( and to be honest I purchased it because I wanted to clean my mac time to time

K-Tools 38-in-1 Precision Screwdrivers for Electronics DIY (37-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Сам набор соответствует представленному. В работе тоже не плох. Но пришел с браком - сломано одно ушко держателя сменных бит.

K-Tools 38-in-1 Precision Screwdrivers for Electronics DIY (37-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiobross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Outils trés utile au quotidient, c'était l'obget qu'il me manquait dans ma boite a outil, en plus avec de nombreux enbout interchangeable pour toute les sorte de vis. trés bon rapport qualitée/prix.

K-Tools 38-in-1 Precision Screwdrivers for Electronics DIY (37-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itslilyt23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

CR2032 3V High Capacity Lithium Button Cell Batteries (20-pack)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Masto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

Nice tool kit !! A must have product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ho fan luen
  • Jul 24, 2011

bon produit outil de qualité tout en un a porté de main

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lan
  • Dec 15, 2010

so good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

A great kit for all those little screws in games etc. very good price too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Reginaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2010

The tool kit is really fantastic. The quantity is very good and attend my necessities very well. The box is very practice and I don't lost the parts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vaclav
  • Aug 06, 2010

I found this set very useful to disassemble any electronic device. It is strongly magnetized. Really like this stuff and my friends too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest