English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Сам набор соответствует представленному. В работе тоже не плох. Но пришел с браком - сломано одно ушко держателя сменных бит.

K-Tools 38-in-1 Precision Screwdrivers for Electronics DIY (37-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikol.sk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2012

Hi all, the screwdrivers are fine, good variety, I like the magnet on top, I received my package like 10 days ago and I used it just once and already I have little problem, I used one of the really small ones on my mac book and it got broken, I cant use that one anymore because its not straight :( and to be honest I purchased it because I wanted to clean my mac time to time

K-Tools 38-in-1 Precision Screwdrivers for Electronics DIY (37-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiobross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Outils trés utile au quotidient, c'était l'obget qu'il me manquait dans ma boite a outil, en plus avec de nombreux enbout interchangeable pour toute les sorte de vis. trés bon rapport qualitée/prix.

K-Tools 38-in-1 Precision Screwdrivers for Electronics DIY (37-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itslilyt23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

CR2032 3V High Capacity Lithium Button Cell Batteries (20-pack)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Евгений
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

хороший набор. сменные биты крепятся к ручке магнитно. нарезка под цапфовый зажим фальшивая. хотя могли сделать вместо магнита и настоящюю цапфу. когда винты начинают магнититься к бите не всегда есть это хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By templier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

pour de la petite bricole, plus que suffisant à un prix top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

витебск посылка дошла быстро заказал 16 мая пришла 23 все целое и рабочие спасибо рекомендую!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maksim_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

prodotto indispensabile per il fai da te. fatto veramente bene.
Tenete sempre presente che c'è la possibilità di dover sostenere le spese doganali per poter avere il prodotto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciano Mello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Ótimo produto, excelente acabamento. Recomendo a compra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

-El producto llego bien,
-Con envio expres tardó mucho en llegar.
-al recibirlo junto con otros 4 productos que compré tuve que pagar portes de aduana 27.10€.
-al final salió más caro que comprarlo en España.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest