English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Ci hanno messo sei settimane ma sono arrivati. Sembrano di buona qualità peccato che per le mie mani siano leggermente grandi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaneserra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Produto bom. Demorou mas chegou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hollowell120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Just as pictured love em and the feel is like "butta" super soft and supple...Yeah man.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Egis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Nesitikėjau tokios kokybės! Pirkite ir naudokitės!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Buena calidad, buen servicio, justo lo que esperaba, por un buen precio y llegó en el tiempo estimado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edufiladelfia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

O produto é exelente vale a pena comprar. .protege do sol e poeira.. Vou comprar mais.... sempre demora um pouco uns dois meses....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

super.................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine.benhor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Les gants sont vraiment une seconde peau

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegovl89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

En perfecto estado, muy bueno!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest