English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Glenn Kromann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Fede detaljer og meget solid. Min lille søn kommer til at elske denne. Størrelsen på salgsbilledet snyder lidt i forhold til den faktisk størrelse, og derfor ikke max score. Men kan kan jo selvfølgelig bare læse produktbeskrivelsen :)

KAIDIWEI Building Site Skid Steer Flexible Metal Dump Truck KAIDIWEI Building Site Skid Steer Flexible Metal Dump Truck
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

the item is good ,the seller service is friendly ,i will buy it again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Excellent service, this is my third order! No problem! Fast shipping! product is great! I will shop with this shop many more times in the future. Safe shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

kids are pretty happy with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matena1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

toppie. korte levertijd
uitstekende kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giberto.leoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

prodotto ok solido e resistente come da descrizione molto soddisfatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niemeyervs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

A miniatura é muito boa, de metal bem acabada. Excelente.
Quanto ao produto sem reclamação.
O problema é a nossa Receita Federal, tive que pagar imposto de importação e demorou 90 dias para chegar, sendo que 30 dias foi para liberar o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jesper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

God kvalite helt i metall är dock bara typ 10cm lång

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franvedo483
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Buena calidad del material y duradero

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edbertelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

meu filho adorou o pequeno brinquedo, muito bom e resistente, de boa qualidade, superou minha espectativa em acabamento, muito bem feito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest