English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (141 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edem.compras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Muito bonito e de boa qualidade, embora seu tamanho atrapalhe na embocadura. Mas, enfim, é um chaveiro e atende bem às expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virtualcris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

piccoline ma funzionanti e molto carine. in vari colori. ottime come regalino per bimbi/bimbe.
suonano bene!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Super cute and functional. really enjoy this little toy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nccarlgreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Not very loud or a wide range of notes but it's really tiny and fits on my lanyard for work. Sometimes I play it because I'm sad and it cheers me up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexgato955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

excellent product excellent product excellent product excellent product excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadytalal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Excellent item with an excellent finish for a cheap price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonidas19911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

smaller than imagined but a really fun accesorie.............................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quelsch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Lindo chaveiro. Mais um para coleção.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dystatic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

these are so cute! they ended up being smaller than i had expected, but that's ok. they play several notes quite well. great little gifts!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurimas1rimkus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Worth the price, not for playing, but good for fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest