English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jeffc0667
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Everything was perfect, thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dennisvw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Fits the Moto G perfectly. Quality is as good or better than the flip cases directly from the cell carrier at a MUCH better price. I would recommend this to a friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertonucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Demorou um pouco a mais do esperado, mas chegou! Ótimo capa para moto G

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natália
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

O produto recebido é de ótima qualidade e funcionalidade.
Cumpriu com o esperado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabianograi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Fix perfect on Motorola moto g dual....serviu certinho no Motorola moto g dual, bem bonito e acabamento bom também...nice look

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nilvanmarinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

capa perfeita. super encaixou no moto g e to adorando

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robson Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Demorou Mas Chegou! Muito Feliz E Satisfeito Com O Produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steen.frits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Gave it tot my dad, he is veey pleased with it.

The only con is the flip Its in the middle of the back

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebeccabelderok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Dit was een kado voor mijn vriend. Hij is er heel erg blij mee. Het werkt goed en ziet er nog goed uit ook.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjunior.go
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Como querem que escreve ao menos 30 palavras, estou escrevendo. Minha opinião é que demorou mas chegou!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest