English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By watchguy222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

great headphones however the bass is not very good but considering I only paid 10 buck for them I am very happy with my purchace

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.arreola90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

nice earphones, theyre loud, block the noise outside, has a long cord and teh mic works great.
my only thing is that they dont come with different size ear plugs, these are a little big so either they start sliding out my ear or my ear start hurting if theyre in there for too long.
but besides that theyre worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By minessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Good product. Good product. Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Prodotto e consegna impeccabili. Tutto perfetto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By badseed
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

mycket brarekomenderas varmt!! kommer att handla igen, det borde alla göra!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tchello77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Produto bom, possui uma ótima vedação para ruidos externos, diria que vale a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Goeie oortjes, perfecte kwaliteit, alleen er zit iets niet goed want soms doet hij het aan 1 kant en als ik dan draai of er iets op druk doet hij t wel weer aan beide kanten. En met de volumeknop kan die niet helemaal omhoog omdat het geluid dan veranderd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Farah_1993_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Wauw wauw wauw!
Mooi geluid, ziet er prachtig uit en blijft goed zitten in de oren.
Alle geluid buiten je word afgesloten zodat je goed kan genieten van je eigen muziek.
Topproduct!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izard1105
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

tres bon produit a recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aleks53-53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Отличный товар!!!! Звучание- сверх похвал, да еще за такую смешную цену!!!! Всем советую. Все пришло в целости и сохранности. Упаковка отличная. из Китая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kanen Bass Stereo In-ear Earphone with Remote and Mic for iPhone
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 In-Ear Stereo Earphones (Orange)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Stereo Bass Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
9% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Scary Style In-Ear Earphones (White)
4% buyUSD $ 5.95
 OVLENG X8 3.5mm Foldable Powerful Sound Experience Dynamic Bass Headphone with Microphone (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 14.95
 In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashionable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Kanen Lifelike Sound Comfort In-ear Earphone with Mic for Smart Phone
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Powerful Bass Earphone with Mic
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kanen Natural Bass Sound Wooden In-Ear Earphone with Replaceable Ear Cushions
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Flat Cable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Metallic Skull Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 G20 Earphone for HTC
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sound Isolating In-Ear Earphones with 3-Button Control and Microphone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Headset
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 OVLENG Superior Bass Sound Earphone with Microphone for iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Kanen Stereo In-ear Earphone with Mic & Remote for iPhone/HTC/Blackberry/Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AWEI Crystal Sound Bass Stereo Earphone with Mic for iPhone/iPad/iPod/MP3/HTC/Blackberry
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Danyin Pure Sound Stereo Earphone with Mic and Volumn Control
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kanen MC-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Awei Wooden Style In-Ear Earphones (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Panda Bear Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Noise Isolation In-Ear Stereo Earphones (114cm Cable)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LANGSTON Fashionable Volume Control In-Ear Earphone For All Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 L.R Fashionable High-Quality In_Ear Earphones (5 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest