English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Maija L
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just recently bought these headphones and I've been using them since. I live in Finland and I got them in 2 weeks time.

They're super nice looking and I love the orange color and design of the headphones. Despite them being cheap, they have really rich sound to them. Even my big brother asked where did I get these from him being the person who knows what is good.

The only minus is that the wire for the headphones is kinda.. well short. If I was any longer , I would have problems trying to listen on a go, while on bike or anything that requires me to put my device in the pocket.


To summ this all up, the headphones are super good. 5/5 would buy again :)

Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Item is great. Has clear sound. My nephew likes them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By precious
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

good headphones and nice quality sound buy these if u dont have enough money for beats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Super! I recomand it, for all! great raport of quallity and price!! I really like, all what i buy of this web site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiwo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

this article here is great and no doubt about it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A. Gorodetsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Bought this one as a birthday present for my best friend - but have tried them before actually giving it to him)
Looks awesome, functionality is top-notch as well. Sincerely hope that he will like it and appreciate the quality of sound, its convenience and a really cool design solution.
Also, the price is very much reasonable - which makes this one a really great idea for the birthday present!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shirley Lewis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

I ordered these headphones in Orange and Red for my boys for christmas

When they arrived one set were the wrong headphones.
I contacted you by email and I am currently dealing with a lovely guy called Frank
He has apologized for the error and given me options to choose from that suit me.
Everybody makes mistakes and its how you deal with them that is the sign of good customer service and my experience so far with resolving my problem has been so positive.
I have been ordering with you for years and this is the first time that i have had a problem. However i am confident that this will be resolved very soon and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to my friends.
Merry Christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sobarosthraki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

great sound but the plastic that its made of isnt best quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 1990andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Har en god lyd. Vejer ikke særlig meget.

Også er de behagelige at have på!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raamonp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Muito bom! apesar de ter sido taxado foi uma ótima compra, recomendo!!

Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Kanen MC-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
20% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Retro Stereo Earphones (White)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 OVLENG X8 3.5mm Foldable Powerful Sound Experience Dynamic Bass Headphone with Microphone (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 14.95
 In-Ear Stereo Earphones (Orange)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
3% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Flat Cable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Danyin DT-2102 Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
2% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Mini Portable Sphere Speaker (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Stereo Bass Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Kanen KM-790 Stereo Headphone Headset with Mic Microphone for PC Gamers (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Salar A566 Comfort Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Comfort Ergonomic Hi-Fi Stereo Headset with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 3.5mm Stars Mix Style Stereo Headphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 In-Ear Stereo Earphone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Fashionable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Scary Style In-Ear Earphones (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Kanen IP-850 Studio Headphone Folding with Mic Microphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 DM-4900 Headphone for Music
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Smiley Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Light Adjustable On-Ear Earhook Headphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest