English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Maija L
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just recently bought these headphones and I've been using them since. I live in Finland and I got them in 2 weeks time.

They're super nice looking and I love the orange color and design of the headphones. Despite them being cheap, they have really rich sound to them. Even my big brother asked where did I get these from him being the person who knows what is good.

The only minus is that the wire for the headphones is kinda.. well short. If I was any longer , I would have problems trying to listen on a go, while on bike or anything that requires me to put my device in the pocket.


To summ this all up, the headphones are super good. 5/5 would buy again :)

Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raamonp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Muito bom! apesar de ter sido taxado foi uma ótima compra, recomendo!!

Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Gostei muito do fone agora ja o meu segunda e nenhum dos dois paguei nada a mais na alfandega.

Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Антон
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

Заказал наушники Kanen MC780 для супруги (синие) товар шел 74 дня (пришли действительно синие!).
Качество звучания и сборки за 550 руб выше всяких похвал! Приятно удивило наличие отдельного микрофона (устанавливается на стол как маленькая таблетка). Аккуратная коробка (даже с выборочным лакированием) без единой капли клея! так что после вскрытия ее можно развернуть полностью в один лист )
Покупал год назад наушники SVEN за 490 руб когда эти получил SVEN без сожаления выкинул уровень совершенно не тот. Качественный пластик Kanen MC780 гораздо приятнее и надежнее дешевого от SVEN (крепления поломались в первый день использования) это же можно сказать и о звуке.
Я и супруга полностью довольны приобретением!

Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors) Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good for kids!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

My kids are happy with the headphones. Recommended!
Working on laptops and phones!

Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bercacelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

produit livre avec un peu de retard , mais arriver a bon port . je suis satisfait du colis et de son contenu bien emballe et protege, fonctionne sans probleme .

Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Item is great. Has clear sound. My nephew likes them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clairelab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Casque reçu dans les délais annoncés. Aucune déception sur le produit correspondant exactement à sa définition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ameedeaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Great seller!! Fast shipping, highly recommended!!!!!!!! Gonna buy again from here!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peterokunev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

отличные! хороший звук! хотя и добирался товар месяца 3...

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
35% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo Volume Control for Media Player/Tablet(Assorted Colors)
26% buyUSD $ 6.99
 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
26% buyUSD $ 12.99
 E800 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo Hi-fi with Microphone for PC/Desktop
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kanen IP-850 Studio Headphone Folding with Mic Microphone (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest